]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/ka5-kblog.git/log
packages/ka5-kblog.git
2 months agorebuild with qt5-5.15.6 master auto/th/ka5-kblog-19.04.1-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 22:04:22 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
rebuild with qt5-5.15.6

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1 auto/th/ka5-kblog-19.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:29:42 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-kblog-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 19:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:21:29 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.026884 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.