]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/ka5-kalgebra.git/log
packages/ka5-kalgebra.git
7 months ago- updated to 22.04.0 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-22.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:44:53 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.0

7 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

8 months ago- updated to 21.12.3 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:33:43 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.3

9 months ago- updated to 21.12.2 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.12.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:03:39 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.2

10 months ago- updated to 21.12.1 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:04:31 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.1

11 months ago- updated to 21.12.0 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.12.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.0

12 months ago- updated to 21.08.3 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.08.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:29:25 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

13 months ago- updated to 21.08.2 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.08.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

14 months ago- updated to 21.08.1 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.08.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 09:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

14 months agorelup auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.08.0-3
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 20:47:06 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
relup

14 months agoremoving missing files
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 20:44:43 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
removing missing files

15 months ago- versioned Qt5WebEngine BR, rel 2 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.08.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 17:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
- versioned Qt5WebEngine BR, rel 2

15 months ago- updated to 21.08.0 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.08.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

16 months ago- pl desc auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:49:38 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- pl desc

16 months ago- updated to 21.04.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:07:56 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

16 months ago- excluding x32 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.04.2-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 10:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- excluding x32

17 months ago- updated to 21.04.2 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:42:00 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

18 months ago- updated to 21.04.1 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

19 months ago- updated to 21.04.0 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-21.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:02:59 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

20 months ago- updated to 20.12.3 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-20.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:46:04 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

3 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-19.04.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 06:02:48 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
- updated BRs
- rel 3

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-19.04.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:34:25 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- BR Qt5WebEngine-devel
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 May 2019 07:42:59 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
- BR Qt5WebEngine-devel

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1 auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-19.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:28:29 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-kalgebra-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 18:18:39 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:23:10 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.060655 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.