packages/ka5-itinerary.git
6 weeks ago- updated to 22.04.3 master auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:44:31 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.3

2 months ago- updated to 22.04.2 auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:55:22 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.2

3 months ago- missing dir auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.04.1-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 19 May 2022 09:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- missing dir

3 months ago- updated to 22.04.1 auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:33:59 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

3 months ago- md5sum
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 15:21:21 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- md5sum

3 months ago- 22.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 12:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
- 22.04.0

This page took 0.050389 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.