]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/ka5-itinerary.git/log
packages/ka5-itinerary.git
4 weeks ago- updated to 22.08.3 master auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.08.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 09:53:59 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
- updated to 22.08.3

7 weeks ago- updated to 22.08.2 auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.08.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:15:31 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.2

2 months agorebuild with qt5-5.15.6 auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.08.1-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 22:02:33 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
rebuild with qt5-5.15.6

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- updated to 22.08.1 auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.08.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 08:15:10 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.1

3 months ago- updated to 22.08.0 auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.08.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 17:37:06 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.0

4 months ago- updated to 22.04.3 auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:44:31 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.3

5 months ago- updated to 22.04.2 auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:55:22 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.2

6 months ago- missing dir auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.04.1-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 19 May 2022 09:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- missing dir

6 months ago- updated to 22.04.1 auto/th/ka5-itinerary-22.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:33:59 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

7 months ago- md5sum
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 15:21:21 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- md5sum

7 months ago- 22.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 12:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
- 22.04.0

This page took 0.056984 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.