]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/ka5-incidenceeditor.git/log
packages/ka5-incidenceeditor.git
4 weeks ago- updated to 22.08.3 master auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-22.08.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 09:53:33 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
- updated to 22.08.3

7 weeks ago- updated to 22.08.2 auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-22.08.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:15:09 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.2

2 months agorebuild with qt5-5.15.6 auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-22.08.1-3
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 22:02:19 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
rebuild with qt5-5.15.6

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 months agorelup auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-22.08.1-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 20:27:06 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
relup

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- updated to 22.08.1 auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-22.08.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 08:14:48 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.1

3 months agorelup auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-22.08.0-3
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 14:49:05 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
relup

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 months agorelup auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-22.08.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 14:21:42 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
relup

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- updated to 22.08.0 auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-22.08.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 17:36:41 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.0

4 months ago- updated to 22.04.3 auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-22.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:44:08 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.3

5 months ago- relup auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-22.04.2-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 15:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- relup

5 months ago- updated to 22.04.2 auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-22.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:54:59 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.2

6 months ago- updated to 22.04.1 auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-22.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:33:40 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

7 months ago- updated to 22.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:44:25 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.0

8 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:27:47 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

9 months ago- updated to 21.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:33:14 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.3

10 months ago- updated to 21.12.2
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:03:12 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.2

10 months ago- updated to 21.12.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:04:08 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.1

11 months ago- updated to 21.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:55:55 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.0

13 months ago- updated to 21.08.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:28:55 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

13 months ago- updated to 21.08.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:40:30 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

15 months ago- updated to 21.08.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 17:46:03 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

15 months ago- updated to 21.08.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:07:03 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

16 months ago- pl update
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:52:35 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
- pl update

16 months ago- pl description
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:26:39 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
- pl description

16 months ago- updated to 21.04.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:07:15 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

17 months ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:41:22 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

18 months ago- updated to 21.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

19 months ago- updated to 21.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:02:19 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

20 months ago- updated to 20.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:35:10 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:27:40 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-incidenceeditor-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 17:23:35 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- packaged files
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 18:32:31 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
- packaged files

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:20:42 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.092334 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.