]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/ka5-gwenview.git/log
packages/ka5-gwenview.git
30 hours ago- updated to 22.12.2 master auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.12.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 3 Feb 2023 11:30:50 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
- updated to 22.12.2

13 days agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.12.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2023 17:06:14 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 weeks ago- updated to 22.12.1 auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 6 Jan 2023 16:41:19 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
- updated to 22.12.1

4 weeks agorebuild against QT 5.15.8 auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.12.0-3
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 5 Jan 2023 11:52:00 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
rebuild against QT 5.15.8

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 weeks ago- removing unsupported locale: ie auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.12.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 9 Dec 2022 18:48:37 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
- removing unsupported locale: ie

8 weeks ago- updated to 22.12.0 auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.12.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 8 Dec 2022 22:09:05 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
- updated to 22.12.0

2 months ago- BR kColorPicker-devel; rel 2 auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.08.3-2
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 8 Nov 2022 09:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
- BR kColorPicker-devel; rel 2

3 months ago- updated to 22.08.3 auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.08.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Nov 2022 09:53:28 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
- updated to 22.08.3

3 months ago- updated to 22.08.2 auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.08.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:15:06 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.2

4 months agorebuild with qt5-5.15.6 auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.08.1-3
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 22:02:14 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
rebuild with qt5-5.15.6

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 months agorelup auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.08.1-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 20:27:01 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
relup

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- updated to 22.08.1 auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.08.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 08:14:44 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.1

5 months agorelup auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.08.0-4
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 16:30:38 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
relup

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 months agorelup auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.08.0-3
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 14:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
relup

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 months agorelup auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.08.0-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 14:21:37 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
relup

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- updated to 22.08.0 auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.08.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 17:36:38 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.0

6 months ago- updated to 22.04.3 auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:44:04 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.3

7 months ago- updated to 22.04.2 auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.2

8 months ago- updated to 22.04.1 auto/th/ka5-gwenview-22.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:33:36 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

9 months ago- updated to 22.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:44:21 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.0

10 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:27:42 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

11 months ago- updated to 21.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:33:11 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.3

12 months ago- updated to 21.12.2
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:03:07 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.2

12 months ago- updated to 21.12.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:04:04 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.1

13 months ago- updated to 21.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.0

14 months ago- updated to 21.08.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

15 months ago- updated to 21.08.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:40:26 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

16 months ago- updated to 21.08.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 17:46:00 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

17 months ago- updated to 21.08.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:06:59 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

18 months ago- pl description
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:15:06 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
- pl description

18 months ago- updated to 21.04.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:07:10 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

19 months ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:41:16 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

20 months ago- updated to 21.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

21 months ago- updated to 21.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:02:14 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

22 months ago- updated to 20.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

3 years ago- Added a small patch for exiv2. Now the packet compiles (probably to be removed...
Łukasz Maśko [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 10:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
- Added a small patch for exiv2. Now the packet compiles (probably to be removed in the next version).

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

4 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-gwenview-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 17:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

4 years ago- chmod for update script
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:58:03 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
- chmod for update script

4 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:20:18 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

5 years ago- updated to 17.08.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 16:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- updated to 17.08.2

7 years ago- applications/15.08 contains some libraries and apps which are KDE4 based. Don't...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:50:22 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
- applications/15.08 contains some libraries and apps which are KDE4 based. Don't use these

7 years ago- find_lang with kde
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
- find_lang with kde

7 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 21:24:47 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.202548 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.