packages/ka5-eventviews.git
35 min ago- updated to 22.08.0 master
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 17:36:09 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
- updated to 22.08.0

6 weeks ago- updated to 22.04.3 auto/th/ka5-eventviews-22.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 17:43:36 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.3

2 months ago- relup auto/th/ka5-eventviews-22.04.2-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:14:05 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- relup

2 months ago- updated to 22.04.2 auto/th/ka5-eventviews-22.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:54:27 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.2

3 months ago- updated to 22.04.1 auto/th/ka5-eventviews-22.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 12 May 2022 20:33:08 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.1

3 months ago- updated to 22.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 15:43:47 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
- updated to 22.04.0

4 months ago- bcond_with tests
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 15:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- bcond_with tests

5 months ago- updated to 21.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 19:32:40 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.3

6 months ago- updated to 21.12.2
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 18:02:37 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.2

7 months ago- updated to 21.12.1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 06:03:41 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.1

8 months ago- updated to 21.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:55:21 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
- updated to 21.12.0

9 months ago- updated to 21.08.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 17:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- updated to 21.08.3

10 months ago- updated to 21.08.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:39:57 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

11 months ago- updated to 21.08.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 17:45:37 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

12 months ago- updated to 21.08.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

13 months ago- pl description
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 18:04:44 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
- pl description

13 months ago- updated to 21.04.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

14 months ago- updated to 21.04.2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:40:37 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

15 months ago- updated to 21.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

15 months ago- updated to 21.04.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

17 months ago- updated to 20.12.3
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:32:24 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

3 years ago- updated to 19.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:26:53 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-eventviews-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 16:45:21 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

3 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 18:13:22 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

This page took 0.128311 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.