packages/ka5-cantor.git
2 weeks ago- updated to 21.08.2 master auto/th/ka5-cantor-21.08.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:39:38 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.2

6 weeks ago- updated to 21.08.1 auto/th/ka5-cantor-21.08.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 09:12:10 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.1

6 weeks ago- https-ing sources, relup, excluding x32 auto/th/ka5-cantor-21.08.0-3
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 21:22:42 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- https-ing sources, relup, excluding x32

8 weeks ago- BR Qt5WebEngine-devel, rel 2 auto/th/ka5-cantor-21.08.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 17:06:17 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
- BR Qt5WebEngine-devel, rel 2

2 months ago- updated to 21.08.0 auto/th/ka5-cantor-21.08.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 14:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
- updated to 21.08.0

3 months ago- pl description auto/th/ka5-cantor-21.04.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:00:08 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- pl description

3 months ago- updated to 21.04.3
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 18:06:04 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.3

4 months ago- updated to 21.04.2 auto/th/ka5-cantor-21.04.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.2

5 months ago- updated to 21.04.1 auto/th/ka5-cantor-21.04.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 15 May 2021 10:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.1

6 months ago- updated to 21.04.0 auto/th/ka5-cantor-21.04.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
- updated to 21.04.0

7 months ago- updated to 20.12.3 auto/th/ka5-cantor-20.12.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
- updated to 20.12.3

7 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ka5-cantor-19.04.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 20:49:07 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- build fixes: python 3.9, qt 5.15, shebangs
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 20:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- build fixes: python 3.9, qt 5.15, shebangs

23 months ago- fix building with python 3.8 auto/th/ka5-cantor-19.04.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 13:38:07 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- fix building with python 3.8
- rel 3

23 months ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/ka5-cantor-19.04.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:23:39 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/ka5-cantor-19.04.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 May 2019 19:19:37 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- updated BRs
- don't build luajit support on x32

2 years ago- updated to 19.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-cantor-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 16:17:32 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:17:35 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

3 years ago- updated to 17.08.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
- updated to 17.08.2

This page took 0.237827 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.