packages/ka5-cantor.git
2 years ago- fix building with python 3.8 auto/th/ka5-cantor-19.04.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 13:38:07 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- fix building with python 3.8
- rel 3

2 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/ka5-cantor-19.04.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:23:39 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/ka5-cantor-19.04.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 May 2019 19:19:37 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- updated BRs
- don't build luajit support on x32

2 years ago- updated to 19.04.1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- updated to 19.04.1
- packaged docs
- macro kframever

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.1; ninja auto/th/ka5-cantor-18.12.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 16:17:32 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.1; ninja

2 years ago- updated to 18.12.0
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:17:35 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
- updated to 18.12.0

4 years ago- updated to 17.08.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
- updated to 17.08.2

This page took 0.206785 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.