packages/json-c.git
7 weeks ago- updated to 0.15 master auto/th/json-c-0.15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:05:05 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- updated to 0.15

7 months ago- updated to 0.14 (new soname, switched to cmake) auto/th/json-c-0.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 04:21:50 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
- updated to 0.14 (new soname, switched to cmake)

2 years ago- mention XML data URL auto/th/json-c-0.13.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 May 2018 16:32:19 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- mention XML data URL

2 years ago- updated to 0.13.1 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:35:02 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- updated to 0.13.1 (note: new soname)

4 years ago- updated to 0.12.1 auto/th/json-c-0.12.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 18:46:48 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
- updated to 0.12.1

5 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/json-c-0.12-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 0.12 (note: libjson compatibility stubs have been dropped) auto/th/json-c-0.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 21:35:12 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
- updated to 0.12 (note: libjson compatibility stubs have been dropped)

6 years ago- switch to /usr/include/json-c dir must be done at some moment anyway auto/th/json-c-0.11-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 18:46:22 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
- switch to /usr/include/json-c dir must be done at some moment anyway
  (/usr/include/json will be dropped), so do it now (using pretrans script)
- handle -ljson compatibility by symlink to libjson-c.so (stub libjson doesn't work with PLD rpmldflags)
- release 3

7 years ago- reverse symlink to dir to avoid rpm upgrade issues auto/th/json-c-0.11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 00:08:56 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
- reverse symlink to dir to avoid rpm upgrade issues
- rel 2

7 years ago- updated files auto/th/json-c-0.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 23:49:13 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
- updated files
- rel 1

7 years ago- started update to 0.11, new URLs
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 20:29:33 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
- started update to 0.11, new URLs

8 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/json-c-0.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:46:30 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
- rel 2

8 years ago- pl auto/ti/json-c-0_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 19:29:38 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
- pl
- revised docs
- License is MIT

Changed files:
    json-c.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- initial auto/th/json-c-0_9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 09:43:33 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    json-c.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.202537 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.