packages/ixgbe.git
2 years ago- fix building with linux 4.7 and compatiility with linux 4.6 master auto/th/ixgbe-4.4.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:59:41 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.7 and compatiility with linux 4.6
- rel 2

2 years ago- up to 4.4.6 auto/th/ixgbe-4.4.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 06:17:19 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
- up to 4.4.6

2 years ago- up to 4.3.15 auto/th/ixgbe-4.3.15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:29:21 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
- up to 4.3.15

3 years ago- updated to 4.1.5 auto/th/ixgbe-4.1.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 06:15:02 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
- updated to 4.1.5

3 years ago- up to 4.1.2 auto/th/ixgbe-4.1.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 19:14:32 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- up to 4.1.2
- fix building with linux 4.2

3 years ago- updated to 4.1.1 auto/th/ixgbe-4.1.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 12:44:35 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
- updated to 4.1.1
- fixed building with linux 4.1

3 years ago- updated to 4.0.3 auto/th/ixgbe-4.0.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:11:27 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.3

3 years ago- up to 3.23.2.1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.23.2.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:14:02 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- up to 3.23.2.1
- fix building with linux 3.19

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ixgbe-3.23.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:29:55 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- update kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:29:40 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
- update kernel modules build system

3 years ago- drop non-dist kernl support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:28:28 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernl support

3 years ago- updated to 3.23.2 auto/th/ixgbe-3.23.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:34:58 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
- updated to 3.23.2

4 years ago- fix building on linux 3.17+ auto/th/ixgbe-3.22.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:25:40 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
- fix building on linux 3.17+
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 3.22.3 auto/th/ixgbe-3.22.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 20:49:53 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
- up to 3.22.3

4 years ago- fix building with linux 3.15 auto/th/ixgbe-3.21.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 09:44:15 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 3.15
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 3.21.2 auto/th/ixgbe-3.21.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 17:07:27 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
- up to 3.21.2

5 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions auto/th/ixgbe-3.17.3-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:57:21 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 8

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.17.3-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:37:31 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.17.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:10:27 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.17.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:44:27 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.17.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:54:40 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.17.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:26:54 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.17.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:48:35 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 3.17.3 auto/th/ixgbe-3.17.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 09:21:31 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
- up to 3.17.3

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.15.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:55:11 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ixgbe-3.15.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.15.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.15.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:57:08 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.15.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:38:45 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.15.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:48:02 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.15.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:21:46 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages auto/th/ixgbe-3.15.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 22:15:29 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated build auto/th/ixgbe-3.15.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:06:00 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
- updated build

5 years ago- rel 1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
- rel 1

5 years ago- up to 3.15.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
- up to 3.15.1
- removed obsolete patch

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-18
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:17:29 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-17
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:52:40 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-16
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:04:42 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-15
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:25:59 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-14
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:38:18 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:29:49 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-11
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:49:37 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:27:12 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:26:02 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:20:58 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:30:04 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:41:37 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:18:15 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.12.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:02:07 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago up to 3.2.16
Grzegorz Pycia [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 21:07:05 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
 up to 3.2.16
 linux-3.7.patch no longer needed

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-14
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:02:02 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-13
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:14:32 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 19:42:20 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- better linux 3.7 fix auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-11
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:02:10 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- better linux 3.7 fix
- rel 11

5 years ago- fix build with linux 3.7 auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:00:03 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
- fix build with linux 3.7
- rel 10

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2 auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-9
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:43:48 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2 auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:38:16 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:40:00 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:20:16 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years agorelease 2 - fix object build list auto/th/ixgbe-3.11.33-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 12:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
release 2 - fix object build list

6 years ago3.11.33
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 09:52:31 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
3.11.33

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.9.15-18
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.9.15-17
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:12:13 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.9.15-16
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:31:41 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.9.15-15
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:42:20 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.9.15-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.9.15-13
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 18:58:47 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.9.15-12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:54:20 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10 auto/th/ixgbe-3.9.15-11
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:23:37 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm... auto/th/ixgbe-3.9.15-10
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:45:44 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

6 years agobump release for rebuild with kernel-3.4.6-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3.9.15-9
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 14:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
bump release for rebuild with kernel-3.4.6-1

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3_9_15-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 19:49:35 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.64

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3_9_15-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 08:01:15 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.63

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/ixgbe-3_9_15-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 07:31:13 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.62

6 years ago- release 5 auto/th/ixgbe-3_9_15-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:08:03 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- release 5
 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.61

6 years ago- release 4 auto/th/ixgbe-3_9_15-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 May 2012 04:31:44 +0000 (04:31 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.60

6 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ixgbe-3_9_15-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 May 2012 06:15:20 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.59

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ixgbe-3_9_15-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 May 2012 11:04:29 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.58

6 years ago- 3.9.15 auto/th/ixgbe-3_9_15-1 auto/ti/ixgbe-3_9_15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 09:55:50 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- 3.9.15

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.57

6 years ago- up to 3.7.21 auto/ti/ixgbe-3_7_21-1
lisu [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:48:17 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- up to 3.7.21
- unifed URL in Source0

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.56

6 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/ixgbe-2_1_4-3
shadzik [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 18:06:53 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.55

6 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/ixgbe-2_1_4-2
hawk [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 09:21:53 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.54

6 years ago- updated to 2.1.4 auto/ti/ixgbe-2_1_4-1
hawk [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 13:23:00 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.4

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.53

6 years ago- rel up auto/ti/ixgbe-2_0_84_9-3
shadzik [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:32:13 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
- rel up

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.52

6 years ago- rel up auto/ti/ixgbe-2_0_84_9-2
shadzik [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 20:23:24 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- rel up

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.51

6 years ago- 2.0.84.9 auto/ti/ixgbe-2_0_84_9-1
shadzik [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 22:49:57 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
- 2.0.84.9

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.50

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.75.7 auto/ti/ixgbe-2_0_75_7-1
hawk [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 21:20:05 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.75.7

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.49

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.72.4 auto/ti/ixgbe-2_0_72_4-1
hawk [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 11:50:28 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.72.4

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.48

6 years ago- rel 3 auto/ti/ixgbe-2_0_62_4-3
shadzik [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 14:36:34 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.47

6 years ago- release 2
hawk [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 06:41:34 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.46

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.62.4 auto/ti/ixgbe-2_0_62_4-1
hawk [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 10:43:25 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.62.4

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.45

6 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/ixgbe-2_0_44_14-3
hawk [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 13:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.44

6 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/ixgbe-2_0_44_14-2
hawk [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 11:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.43

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.44.14 auto/ti/ixgbe-2_0_44_14-1
hawk [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 19:50:59 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.44.14

Changed files:
    ixgbe.spec -> 1.42

This page took 0.33895 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.