packages/iwd.git
4 months agoup to 1.18
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 09:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
up to 1.18

5 months agoup to 1.17 auto/th/iwd-1.17-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 19:44:17 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
up to 1.17

5 months agoup to 1.16 auto/th/iwd-1.16-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 22:44:40 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
up to 1.16

7 months agoup to 1.15 auto/th/iwd-1.15-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 13:49:10 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
up to 1.15

8 months agoup to 1.14 auto/th/iwd-1.14-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 May 2021 16:42:57 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
up to 1.14

9 months agoup to 1.13 auto/th/iwd-1.13-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 22:57:39 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
up to 1.13

11 months ago--enable-docs replaced with --enable-manual-pages in 0.22 auto/th/iwd-1.12-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 13:18:42 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
--enable-docs replaced with --enable-manual-pages in 0.22

..and asciidoc with docutils

11 months agoup to 1.12
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 13:16:02 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
up to 1.12

12 months agoup to 1.11 auto/th/iwd-1.11-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 10:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
up to 1.11

13 months agoup to 1.10 auto/th/iwd-1.10-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 11:20:00 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
up to 1.10

16 months ago- updated to 1.9 auto/th/iwd-1.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 14:19:10 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9

19 months agoup to 1.8 auto/th/iwd-1.8-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 17:12:51 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
up to 1.8

21 months agoup to 1.7 auto/th/iwd-1.7-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 07:49:34 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
up to 1.7

21 months agoup to 1.6 auto/th/iwd-1.6-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
up to 1.6

23 months agoup to 1.5 auto/th/iwd-1.5-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 09:08:05 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
up to 1.5

2 years agoup to 1.4 auto/th/iwd-1.4-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 22:25:02 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
up to 1.4

2 years agoup to 1.3 auto/th/iwd-1.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 10:42:50 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
up to 1.3

2 years agoup to 1.2 auto/th/iwd-1.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:16:05 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
up to 1.2

2 years agoup to 1.1 auto/th/iwd-1.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 19:21:59 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
up to 1.1

2 years agoup to 1.0 auto/th/iwd-1.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:40:00 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
up to 1.0

2 years agoup to 0.23 auto/th/iwd-0.23-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 09:49:03 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
up to 0.23

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/iwd-0.22-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:34:10 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 0.22 auto/th/iwd-0.22-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 14:40:02 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
up to 0.22

2 years agoup to 0.21 auto/th/iwd-0.21-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 10:57:17 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
up to 0.21

2 years agoup to 0.20 auto/th/iwd-0.20-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 21:39:14 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
up to 0.20

2 years agoup to 0.19 auto/th/iwd-0.19-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 22:07:09 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
up to 0.19

2 years agoup to 0.18 auto/th/iwd-0.18-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 May 2019 17:02:35 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
up to 0.18

2 years agoup to 0.17 auto/th/iwd-0.17-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:34:41 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
up to 0.17

2 years agoup to 0.16 auto/th/iwd-0.16-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 20:41:31 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
up to 0.16

2 years agoup to 0.15
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 20:12:08 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
up to 0.15

- temporary patch to add file missing in dist

3 years agoup to 0.14 auto/th/iwd-0.14-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:36:22 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
up to 0.14

3 years agoup to 0.13 auto/th/iwd-0.13-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
up to 0.13

3 years agoup to 0.12 auto/th/iwd-0.12-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 23:22:43 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
up to 0.12

3 years agoup to 0.10 auto/th/iwd-0.10-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 23:49:38 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
up to 0.10

- updated BRs
- run autotools

3 years ago- updated to 0.7 auto/th/iwd-0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 07:33:29 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
- updated to 0.7

3 years ago- up to 0.6 auto/th/iwd-0.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 08:40:59 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
- up to 0.6

3 years ago- new auto/th/iwd-0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 16:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.108762 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.