packages/ipheth.git
6 weeks ago- adjusted userspace package to build with libimobiledevice 1.3.0; rel 8 master auto/th/ipheth-1.0-8
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 14:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
- adjusted userspace package to build with libimobiledevice 1.3.0; rel 8

4 years ago- libimobiledevice/libplist rebuild auto/th/ipheth-1.0-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:31:35 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- libimobiledevice/libplist rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with plist 1.10 auto/th/ipheth-1.0-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:26:41 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
- rebuild with plist 1.10
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 5 auto/th/ipheth-1_0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 23:10:54 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    ipheth.spec -> 1.10

8 years ago- typo auto/th/ipheth-1_0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 16:39:39 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    ipheth.spec -> 1.9

8 years ago- make udev rules static, not config auto/th/ipheth-1_0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 13:42:29 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- make udev rules static, not config
- note, ethernet success with 3GS (iOS 4.3) on 2.6.38.8 kernel

Changed files:
    ipheth.spec -> 1.8

8 years ago- if building kernel module, re-alias to use our module update
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 08:58:59 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- if building kernel module, re-alias to use our module update

Changed files:
    ipheth.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- quite useless without usbmuxd auto/th/ipheth-1_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 08:20:07 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- quite useless without usbmuxd

Changed files:
    ipheth.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- source url auto/th/ipheth-1_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 07:18:04 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
- source url

Changed files:
    ipheth.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- up to 1.0
zbyniu [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 18:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- up to 1.0

Changed files:
    ipheth.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- new snap
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 19:02:36 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
- new snap

Changed files:
    ipheth.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- kernel part (still disabled as module included in 2.6.34)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 16:26:26 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- kernel part (still disabled as module included in 2.6.34)

Changed files:
    ipheth.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- new, just userspace
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 15:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
- new, just userspace

Changed files:
    ipheth.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.067274 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.