packages/igb.git
2 years ago- rel 2 master auto/th/igb-5.3.4.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:07:56 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
- rel 2

2 years ago- fix missing CLOCKSOURCE_MASK definition
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:06:34 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
- fix missing CLOCKSOURCE_MASK definition

2 years ago- up to 5.3.4.4 auto/th/igb-5.3.4.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 06:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
- up to 5.3.4.4

2 years ago- fix building on linux 4.1.9 auto/th/igb-5.3.3.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 06:17:43 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
- fix building on linux 4.1.9
- rel 2

2 years ago- removed obsolete patch auto/th/igb-5.3.3.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 09:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
- removed obsolete patch

2 years ago- up to 5.3.3.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 09:45:02 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
- up to 5.3.3.2

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/igb-5.3.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:27:24 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- change kernel version for timespec64 fix
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:25:55 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
- change kernel version for timespec64 fix

3 years ago- typo
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:24:03 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
- typo

3 years ago- timespec64 usage is kernel ver dependent and kcompat.h is not doing the trick
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:22:23 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
- timespec64 usage is kernel ver dependent and kcompat.h is not doing the trick

3 years ago- typo
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:16:29 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
- typo

3 years ago- some more timespec fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:14:50 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
- some more timespec fixes

3 years ago removed two unneeded fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:09:43 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
 removed two unneeded fixes

3 years ago- fix incorrect timespec usage
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:07:09 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
- fix incorrect timespec usage

3 years ago- up to 4.3.2 auto/th/igb-5.3.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 05:46:36 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
- up to 4.3.2

3 years ago- up to 5.2.17 auto/th/igb-5.2.17-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:00:09 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- up to 5.2.17

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/igb-5.2.15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:59:02 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- up to 5.2.15
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:58:06 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
- up to 5.2.15

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/igb-5.2.9.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:24:30 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:24:04 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

3 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:22:35 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

3 years ago- up to 5.2.9.4 auto/th/igb-5.2.9.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 20:43:54 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
- up to 5.2.9.4

4 years ago- simpler fix for linux 3.15 auto/th/igb-5.2.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 10:51:40 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
- simpler fix for linux 3.15
- rel 3

4 years ago- fix building with linux 3.15 auto/th/igb-5.2.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 09:50:51 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 3.15
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 5.2.5 auto/th/igb-5.2.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 17:06:15 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
- up to 5.2.5

4 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions auto/th/igb-5.0.5-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:14:34 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 8

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/igb-5.0.5-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:37:14 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/igb-5.0.5-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:10:12 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/igb-5.0.5-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/igb-5.0.5-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:54:25 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/igb-5.0.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:26:39 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/igb-5.0.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:48:19 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 5.0.5 auto/th/igb-5.0.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 09:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
- up to 5.0.5

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/igb-4.2.16-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/igb-4.2.16-7
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1 auto/th/igb-4.2.16-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:48:37 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1 auto/th/igb-4.2.16-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:56:51 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1 auto/th/igb-4.2.16-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:38:24 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1 auto/th/igb-4.2.16-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:47:43 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1 auto/th/igb-4.2.16-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:21:26 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/igb-4.2.16-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 22:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
- rel 1

5 years ago- updated build auto/th/igb-4.2.16-0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:59:43 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
- updated build

5 years ago- updated to 4.2.16
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.16
- removed obsolete patch

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-18
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:17:10 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-17
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:52:21 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-16
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:04:22 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/igb-4.1.2-15
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:25:39 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-14
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:38:01 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:29:31 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-11
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:49:19 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:26:51 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:03:20 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:25:33 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:46:17 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:20:41 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:29:48 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1 auto/th/igb-4.1.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:01:40 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago up to 4.1.2
Grzegorz Pycia [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 20:57:50 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
  up to 4.1.2
  linux-3.7.patch no longer needed

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1 auto/th/igb-4.0.17-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:01:45 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1 auto/th/igb-4.0.17-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:14:10 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1 auto/th/igb-4.0.17-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 19:42:03 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- better fix for linux 3.7 auto/th/igb-4.0.17-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
- better fix for linux 3.7
- rel 2

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/igb auto/th/igb-4.0.17-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/igb

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.17
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:54:28 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
- updated to 4.0.17
- fix build with linux 3.7

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-25
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:54:54 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2
- release 25 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-24
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 24 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-23
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:43:33 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-22
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:37:54 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-21
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:39:11 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-20
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:19:58 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 19 (by relup.sh) auto/th/igb-3.4.7-19
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-18
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:56:09 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-17
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-16
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:31:22 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-15
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:37:10 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-13
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 18:58:23 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:54:03 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-11
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:23:30 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm... auto/th/igb-3.4.7-10
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:45:31 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

6 years agobump release for rebuild with kernel-3.4.6-1 auto/th/igb-3.4.7-9
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
bump release for rebuild with kernel-3.4.6-1

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1 auto/th/igb-3_4_7-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 19:49:28 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.100

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/igb-3_4_7-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 08:01:09 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.99

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/igb-3_4_7-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 07:31:07 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.98

6 years ago- release 5 auto/th/igb-3_4_7-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:07:55 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- release 5
 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.97

6 years ago- release 4 auto/th/igb-3_4_7-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 May 2012 04:31:34 +0000 (04:31 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.96

6 years ago- release 3 auto/th/igb-3_4_7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 May 2012 06:15:10 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.95

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/igb-3_4_7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 May 2012 11:04:22 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.94

6 years ago- up to 3.4.7 auto/th/igb-3_4_7-1 auto/ti/igb-3_4_7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 09:54:09 +0000 (09:54 +0000)]
- up to 3.4.7

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.93

6 years ago- release 14
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 09:33:08 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- release 14

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.92

6 years ago- release 13 auto/th/igb-3_3_6-13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:53:24 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
- release 13

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.91

6 years ago- release 12 auto/th/igb-3_3_6-12
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:47:46 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- release 12

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.90

6 years ago- release 11
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.89

6 years ago- release 10 auto/th/igb-3_3_6-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 09:19:31 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.88

6 years ago- release 9 auto/th/igb-3_3_6-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:47:22 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.87

6 years ago- release 8 auto/th/igb-3_3_6-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 20:18:37 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.86

6 years ago- release 7 auto/th/igb-3_3_6-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 18:25:27 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    igb.spec -> 1.85

This page took 0.46498 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.