]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/ideviceinstaller.git/log
packages/ideviceinstaller.git
4 months ago- added patch for libzip function deprecation; release 2 master auto/th/ideviceinstaller-1.1.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Nov 2023 20:19:22 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
- added patch for libzip function deprecation; release 2

3 years ago- cleanups, package NEWS auto/th/ideviceinstaller-1.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 06:18:19 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
- cleanups, package NEWS

3 years ago- updated to 1.1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 20:41:05 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.1

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ideviceinstaller-1.1.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 20:51:43 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ideviceinstaller-1.1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:21:23 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoup to 1.1.0 auto/th/ideviceinstaller-1.1.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:35:53 +0000 (09:35 +0300)]
up to 1.1.0

8 years ago- libimobiledevice/libplist rebuild auto/th/ideviceinstaller-1.0.1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- libimobiledevice/libplist rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ideviceinstaller-1.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 May 2015 07:48:08 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- rebuild with plist 1.10 auto/th/ideviceinstaller-1.0.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:26:36 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
- rebuild with plist 1.10
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

11 years ago- up to 1.0.1 auto/th/ideviceinstaller-1_0_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 May 2012 23:54:47 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    ideviceinstaller.spec -> 1.9

11 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ideviceinstaller-1_0_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 23:11:00 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ideviceinstaller.spec -> 1.8

11 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ideviceinstaller-1_0_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 12 May 2011 17:10:50 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ideviceinstaller.spec -> 1.7

11 years ago- run libtoolize before aclocal (it updated m4 macros)
sparky [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 20:15:29 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- run libtoolize before aclocal (it updated m4 macros)

Changed files:
    ideviceinstaller.spec -> 1.6

11 years ago- up to 1.0.0 auto/th/ideviceinstaller-1_0_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 19:06:08 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.0

Changed files:
    ideviceinstaller.spec -> 1.5

11 years ago- versions from .ac
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:40:30 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- versions from .ac

Changed files:
    ideviceinstaller.spec -> 1.4

11 years ago- cleanbuild deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 14:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
- cleanbuild deps

Changed files:
    ideviceinstaller.spec -> 1.3

11 years ago- md5
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 14:29:52 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- md5

Changed files:
    ideviceinstaller.spec -> 1.2

11 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 14:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    ideviceinstaller.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.058446 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.