packages/i2c-tools.git
5 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/i2c-tools-4.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 17:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- non-parallel build, fix libdir auto/th/i2c-tools-4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 04:42:41 +0000 (05:42 +0100)]
- non-parallel build, fix libdir

12 months ago- new URLs, updated to 4.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 19:07:52 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
- new URLs, updated to 4.0
- added libi2c-* packages and python3 module

16 months ago- noted working source URL
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:21:33 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- noted working source URL

2 years ago- fix python install auto/th/i2c-tools-3.1.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 May 2016 06:50:48 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
- fix python install
- rel 3

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/i2c-tools-3.1.2-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 3.1.2 auto/th/i2c-tools-3.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:57:33 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.1.1 auto/th/i2c-tools-3.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 21:05:52 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
- updated to 3.1.1
- added python patch to allow DESTDIR in py-smbus module
- package eepromer programs (in base) and python-smbus module

6 years ago- updated to 3.1.0 auto/th/i2c-tools-3_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 16:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0000)]
- updated to 3.1.0

Changed files:
    i2c-tools.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- updated to 3.0.3 auto/th/i2c-tools-3_0_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 18:11:24 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.3

Changed files:
    i2c-tools.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- use __rm macro
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
- use __rm macro

Changed files:
    i2c-tools.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/i2c-tools-3_0_2-1
amateja [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 13:40:06 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    i2c-tools.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- new auto/th/i2c-tools-3_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 May 2008 11:16:58 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    i2c-tools.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.128887 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.