packages/hwsd.git
6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hwsd-1.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 17:48:11 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- up to 1.3.0 auto/th/hwsd-1.3.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 16:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.0

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hwsd-1.1.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hwsd-1.1.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:48:14 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/hwsd-1.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- added lib patch (use LIB_SUFFIX also for remaining libraries in project) auto/th/hwsd-1.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 13:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
- added lib patch (use LIB_SUFFIX also for remaining libraries in project)
- added avahi patch (build dns_sd libraries also when Lunchbox uses avahi)

7 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:09:09 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- new
- added cmake patch to adjust to current CMake/common macros

This page took 0.060623 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.