packages/hwsd.git
10 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/hwsd-2.0.1-4
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 07:14:41 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

10 months agorediff patch
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 22:12:20 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
rediff patch

15 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:11:54 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

22 months ago- added Werror patch (disable stringop-truncation warning on valid use of strncpy... auto/th/hwsd-2.0.1-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 05:48:37 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
- added Werror patch (disable stringop-truncation warning on valid use of strncpy); release 3 (boost 1.73)

2 years ago- release 2, rebuild against boost-1.71 auto/th/hwsd-2.0.1-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 18:42:19 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
- release 2, rebuild against boost-1.71

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.1 auto/th/hwsd-2.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 May 2019 18:30:14 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.1

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hwsd-2.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 May 2019 20:06:50 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 2.0.0 auto/th/hwsd-2.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
- up to 2.0.0

6 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/hwsd-1.3.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:20:55 +0000 (00:20 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hwsd-1.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 17:48:11 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- up to 1.3.0 auto/th/hwsd-1.3.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 16:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.0

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hwsd-1.1.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hwsd-1.1.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:48:14 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/hwsd-1.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- added lib patch (use LIB_SUFFIX also for remaining libraries in project) auto/th/hwsd-1.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 13:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
- added lib patch (use LIB_SUFFIX also for remaining libraries in project)
- added avahi patch (build dns_sd libraries also when Lunchbox uses avahi)

7 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:09:09 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- new
- added cmake patch to adjust to current CMake/common macros

This page took 0.14743 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.