packages/hugin.git
2 months ago- release 3 (boost 1.73) master auto/th/hugin-2019.2.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 07:37:15 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
- release 3 (boost 1.73)

7 months ago- fix shebangs auto/th/hugin-2019.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 18:47:45 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
- fix shebangs
- rel 2

7 months ago- up to 2019.2.0 auto/th/hugin-2019.2.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 23:01:37 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
- up to 2019.2.0
- python support moved to python3

7 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hugin-2019.0.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 07:33:46 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- release 5, rebuild against boost-1.71 auto/th/hugin-2019.0.0-5
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 14:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
- release 5, rebuild against boost-1.71

12 months ago- one more exiv2-0.27 fix
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 14:48:24 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
- one more exiv2-0.27 fix

17 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hugin-2019.0.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 May 2019 21:39:44 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- icu/boost rebuild auto/th/hugin-2019.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 07:33:05 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
- icu/boost rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- remove bogus icon auto/th/hugin-2019.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 09:14:15 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
- remove bogus icon
- rel 2

18 months ago- updated to 2019.0.0 auto/th/hugin-2019.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:52:36 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
- updated to 2019.0.0

20 months ago- make sure python interface is built, fixed files auto/th/hugin-2018.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 07:31:50 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
- make sure python interface is built, fixed files

20 months ago- up to 2018.0.0 auto/th/hugin-2018.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:43:07 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
- up to 2018.0.0

20 months ago- up to 2018.0.0
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 23:32:42 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
- up to 2018.0.0

3 years ago- rebuild with exiv2 0.26 auto/th/hugin-2016.0.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:54:11 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with exiv2 0.26
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hugin-2016.0.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 14:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/hugin-2016.0.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 May 2017 06:10:40 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
- updated BRs
- rel 4

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/hugin-2016.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:41:51 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- removed bogus locale auto/th/hugin-2016.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
- removed bogus locale
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated to 2016.0.0 auto/th/hugin-2016.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:51:51 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
- updated to 2016.0.0

4 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hugin-2014.0.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 May 2016 09:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hugin-2014.0.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:52:29 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hugin-2014.0.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 00:45:13 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- fix python install auto/th/hugin-2014.0.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 20:50:31 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
- fix python install
- rel 6

4 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hugin-2014.0.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:52:36 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hugin-2014.0.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:31:00 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fix building with lensfun 0.3+ auto/th/hugin-2014.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
- fix building with lensfun 0.3+
- drop sysctl.h include - not used on linux and breaks x32 build
- rel 3

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hugin-2014.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:20:51 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- proper boost fix
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:20:09 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
- proper boost fix

5 years ago- upstream fix for building with boost 1.57.0
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- upstream fix for building with boost 1.57.0

5 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:30:18 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

5 years ago- builds now auto/th/hugin-2014.0.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 11:20:32 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
- builds now

5 years ago- updated deps
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:27:27 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
- updated deps

5 years ago- updated to 2014.0.0
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:38:56 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
- updated to 2014.0.0
- disabled po update (is it still needed?)

6 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hugin-2013.0.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:09:51 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/hugin-2013.0.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:50:07 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hugin-2013.0.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:03:49 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/hugin-2013.0.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:00:00 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hugin-2013.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:48:58 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- wxWidgets rebuild auto/th/hugin-2013.0.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 05:20:53 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
- wxWidgets rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- Hugin contains internal cp generator now, so external ones (like autopano-sift... auto/th/hugin-2013.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 17:15:49 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
- Hugin contains internal cp generator now, so external ones (like autopano-sift-C) are fully optional now

6 years ago- updated to 2013.0.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 16:09:44 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
- updated to 2013.0.0
- updated pl.po-update patch

7 years agoUp to 2012.0.0 auto/ti/hugin-2012.0.0-1
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Up to 2012.0.0

8 years ago- updated to 2011.4.0
sparky [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 23:15:16 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2011.4.0

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.53

8 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/hugin-2011_0_0-2
lisu [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:11:34 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.52

8 years ago- Up to 2011.0.0 auto/ti/hugin-2011_0_0-1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 11:37:23 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- Up to 2011.0.0

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.51

8 years ago- package man pages auto/ti/hugin-2010_4_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:35:56 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
- package man pages

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.50

8 years ago- up to 2010.4.0
Andrzej Augustyński [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 21:24:29 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- up to 2010.4.0

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.49

8 years ago- obsolete
Andrzej Augustyński [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:06:58 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    hugin-asneeded.patch -> 1.4
    hugin-libpng.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- up to 2010.2.0 auto/ti/hugin-2010_2_0-1
Andrzej Augustyński [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:04:28 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- up to 2010.2.0
- patches asneeded & libpng dropped - fixed upstream
- pl.po-update.patch updated

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.48

8 years ago- up to 2010.2.0
Andrzej Augustyński [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 17:57:13 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- up to 2010.2.0
- most of changes applied upstream, but not all

Changed files:
    hugin-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.14

8 years agoup to 2010.0.0 auto/ti/hugin-2010_0_0-1
Caleb Maclennan [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 22:52:44 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
up to 2010.0.0

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.47

8 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/hugin-2009_4_0-2
hawk [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 13:34:34 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.46

8 years ago- dropped unused BR: zip
sparky [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 18:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- dropped unused BR: zip

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.45

8 years ago- updated to 2009.4.0, added fix for libpng 1.4, boost 1.40 fix merged auto/ti/hugin-2009_4_0-1
hawk [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
- updated to 2009.4.0, added fix for libpng 1.4, boost 1.40 fix merged
  upstream

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.44

8 years ago- fix for libpng 1.4
hawk [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
- fix for libpng 1.4

Changed files:
    hugin-libpng.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/hugin-2009_2_0-2
hawk [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 17:26:33 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.43

8 years ago- BR: OpenGL-glut-devel, glew-devel auto/ti/hugin-2009_2_0-1
sparky [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 02:06:50 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
- BR: OpenGL-glut-devel, glew-devel

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.42

8 years ago- up to 2009.2.0
emes [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 22:15:33 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
- up to 2009.2.0
- enforce boost >= 1.40.0 and apply patch
- hugin-pl.po-update.patch does not apply anymore

Changed files:
    hugin-boost-1.40-fix.patch -> 1.1
    hugin.spec -> 1.41

8 years ago- release 5 auto/ti/hugin-0_7_0-5
hawk [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 11:36:48 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.40

8 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/hugin-0_7_0-4
hawk [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 11:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.39

8 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/hugin-0_7_0-3
hawk [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 22:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.38

8 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/hugin-0_7_0-2
hawk [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 22:14:12 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.37

8 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/ti/hugin-0_7_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 20:36:31 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    hugin-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.13
    hugin.spec -> 1.36

8 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 20:32:46 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    hugin-defaults.patch -> 1.5

8 years ago- start update to 0.7.0rc5; project switched from autotools to cmake
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 20:26:04 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- start update to 0.7.0rc5; project switched from autotools to cmake
- pl.po-update.patch needs updating
- asneeded.patch updated for cmake
- cppflags.patch
- defaults.patch not needed any more

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.35

8 years ago- use CPPFLAGS
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 20:19:48 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- use CPPFLAGS

Changed files:
    hugin-cppflags.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- hugin uses cmake now
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 20:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- hugin uses cmake now

Changed files:
    hugin-asneeded.patch -> 1.3

8 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/hugin-0_7-0_beta4_4
hawk [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 12:08:15 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.34

8 years ago- rel .3 auto/ti/hugin-0_7-0_beta4_3
shadzik [Mon, 12 May 2008 13:47:12 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- rel .3

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.33

8 years ago- reorganize boost BRs (boost-devel >= 1.35.0). auto/th/hugin-0_7-0_beta4_2_1
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 14:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- reorganize boost BRs (boost-devel >= 1.35.0).

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.32

8 years ago- S: enblend auto/ti/hugin-0_7-0_beta4_2_1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 21:07:00 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- S: enblend

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.31

8 years ago- S: autopano-sift
vip [Sat, 8 Dec 2007 15:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- S: autopano-sift

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.30

8 years ago- BR: boost-graph-devel
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 17 Jul 2007 18:30:04 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- BR: boost-graph-devel
- sort BR: boost

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.29

8 years ago- libpano13 detection is greedy
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Jul 2007 13:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- libpano13 detection is greedy

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.28

8 years ago- added bcond pano13
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 21:23:25 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- added bcond pano13

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.27

8 years ago- release .2: updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 17:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
- release .2: updated pl.po-update patch

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.26

8 years ago- real update for 0.7_beta4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 14:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- real update for 0.7_beta4

Changed files:
    hugin-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.12

8 years ago- hugin defaults to unicode wx* - updated BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Mar 2007 05:13:29 +0000 (05:13 +0000)]
- hugin defaults to unicode wx* - updated BRs

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.25

8 years ago- updated to 0.7-beta4
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 22:07:44 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7-beta4

Changed files:
    hugin-asneeded.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- updated to 0.7.beta4
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 22:54:22 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.beta4

Changed files:
    hugin-defaults.patch -> 1.4
    hugin-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.11

8 years ago- ver. 0.7.beta4
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 8 Mar 2007 22:51:23 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
- ver. 0.7.beta4

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.24

8 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 08:06:35 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.23

8 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:56 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.22

8 years ago- ver 0.7-beta1
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 11 Jan 2007 01:04:55 +0000 (01:04 +0000)]
- ver 0.7-beta1

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.21

8 years ago- BR: boost-bind-devel
aredridel [Thu, 28 Sep 2006 20:30:20 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- BR: boost-bind-devel

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.20

8 years ago- install mimetypes icon in hicolor (not gnome) theme
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Aug 2006 21:34:14 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- install mimetypes icon in hicolor (not gnome) theme

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.19

8 years ago- updated to 0.6.1, updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Aug 2006 20:51:26 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.1, updated pl.po-update patch

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.18

8 years ago- updated for 0.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Aug 2006 20:47:36 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- updated for 0.6.1

Changed files:
    hugin-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.10

8 years ago- updated to 0.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Aug 2006 20:40:50 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6
- updated pl.po-update patch, removed obsolete gcc4 patch, added asneeded patch

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.17

8 years ago- fix build with --as-needed in ld flags
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Aug 2006 20:39:01 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- fix build with --as-needed in ld flags

Changed files:
    hugin-asneeded.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- updated for 0.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Aug 2006 20:38:32 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- updated for 0.6

Changed files:
    hugin-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.9

8 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Aug 2006 20:37:10 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    hugin-gcc4.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- unify sourceforge url
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 16:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- unify sourceforge url

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.16

8 years ago- added gcc4 patch, fixed ca locale dir, release 2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jun 2006 18:48:59 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
- added gcc4 patch, fixed ca locale dir, release 2

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.15

8 years ago- fix build with gcc 4.x
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jun 2006 18:46:55 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- fix build with gcc 4.x

Changed files:
    hugin-gcc4.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- updated to final 0.5, updated pl.po-update,defaults patches AC-STABLE auto/ac/hugin-0_5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Dec 2005 10:39:57 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- updated to final 0.5, updated pl.po-update,defaults patches

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.14

8 years ago- updated for final 0.5
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Dec 2005 10:39:02 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- updated for final 0.5

Changed files:
    hugin-defaults.patch -> 1.3
    hugin-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.8

8 years ago- updated to 0.5-rc2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Sep 2005 14:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5-rc2
- updated pl.po-update,defaults patches, removed obsolete break,am patches

Changed files:
    hugin.spec -> 1.13

8 years ago- updated for 0.5-rc2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Sep 2005 14:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
- updated for 0.5-rc2

Changed files:
    hugin-defaults.patch -> 1.2
    hugin-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.7

8 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Sep 2005 14:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    hugin-am.patch -> 1.3
    hugin-break.patch -> 1.2

This page took 0.135481 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.