]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/hugin.git/commitdiff
- make sure python interface is built, fixed files auto/th/hugin-2018.0.0-2
authorJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 07:31:50 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 07:32:08 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
hugin.spec

index 8924c27ea2b853c85c8d0b09fa3eac39ffc327b7..64de9a22c6bd48f97b144d308a77ffdc750b76dc 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Summary:        Toolchain to create panoramic images
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Zestaw narzędzi do tworzenia panoramicznych zdjęć
 Name:          hugin
 Version:       2018.0.0
-Release:       1
+Release:       2
 License:       GPL v2+
 Group:         X11/Applications/Graphics
 Source0:       http://downloads.sourceforge.net/hugin/%{name}-%{version}.tar.bz2
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@ cd build
        -DCMAKE_BUILD_TYPE=%{?debug:Debug}%{!?debug:None} \
        -DCMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX=%{_prefix} \
        -DCMAKE_VERBOSE_MAKEFILE=ON \
+       -DBUILD_HSI:BOOL=ON \
 %if "%{_lib}" == "lib64"
        -DLIB_SUFFIX=64 \
 %endif
@@ -130,6 +131,7 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/hugin_executor
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/hugin_hdrmerge
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/hugin_lensdb
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/hugin_stacker
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/hugin_stitch_project
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/icpfind
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/linefind
@@ -150,7 +152,6 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/hugin/libceleste.so.*.*
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/hugin/libhuginbase.so.*.*
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/hugin/libhuginbasewx.so.*.*
-%attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/hugin/libhuginlines.so.*.*
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/hugin/libicpfindlib.so.*.*
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/hugin/liblocalfeatures.so.*.*
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/hugin/libhugin_python_interface.so.*.*
This page took 0.040517 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.