]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/hugin.git/commit
- make sure python interface is built, fixed files auto/th/hugin-2018.0.0-2
authorJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 07:31:50 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 07:32:08 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
commit77e97cedc71aa94756af05fb462c47ab8bd6009e
treed4e77bd3960d9b2b86e761df9da0e4b893c221da
parentda665841e891e19a4f81e55c8acde2061ea48c8e
- make sure python interface is built, fixed files
hugin.spec
This page took 0.045529 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.