packages/hlint.git
2 years agoBR: ghc-cmdargs master auto/th/hlint-1.9.36-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 19:58:59 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
BR: ghc-cmdargs

2 years agoup to 1.9.36
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:47:54 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
up to 1.9.36

- dropped docs -- haddock fails to resolve deps

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.45 auto/th/hlint-1.8.45-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 May 2013 20:31:12 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.45
- deps patch no longer needed
- fixed doc install

6 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/hlint-1_8_15-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 09:47:43 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fix docs packaging

Changed files:
    hlint.spec -> 1.7

6 years ago- cpphs 1.13.1 is good too auto/th/hlint-1_8_15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:34:50 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- cpphs 1.13.1 is good too

Changed files:
    hlint-deps.patch -> 1.1
    hlint.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- 1.8.15
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- 1.8.15

Changed files:
    hlint.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- %requires_eq dep on ghc, doc package, more macros auto/th/hlint-1_8_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:25:08 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
- %requires_eq dep on ghc, doc package, more macros

Changed files:
    hlint.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/hlint-1_8_3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:50:23 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
- rel 1
- updated BRs
- updated files

Changed files:
    hlint.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- added BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:07:47 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- added BRs

Changed files:
    hlint.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 12:50:49 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    hlint.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.128653 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.