packages/hivex.git
2 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.28.0 master auto/th/hivex-1.3.14-7
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.28.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hivex-1.3.14-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:31:53 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hivex-1.3.14-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 06:06:02 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- rebuild with ruby 2.3 auto/th/hivex-1.3.14-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 05:58:12 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- rebuild with ruby 2.3
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/hivex-1.3.14-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:39:38 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/hivex-1.3.14-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:26:11 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- precompile python3 modules auto/th/hivex-1.3.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 May 2017 06:53:58 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
- precompile python3 modules

17 months agoAdd primitive ruby bcond
Mariusz Mazur [Thu, 18 May 2017 10:55:39 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Add primitive ruby bcond

17 months agoUp to 1.3.14
Mariusz Mazur [Thu, 18 May 2017 10:47:47 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Up to 1.3.14

22 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/hivex-1.3.13-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:34:09 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/hivex-1.3.13-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/hivex-1.3.13-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:00:34 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- ruby 2.1 rebuild auto/th/hivex-1.3.13-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 14:26:02 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- ruby 2.1 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix python install paths auto/th/hivex-1.3.13-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 13:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
- fix python install paths
- rel 5

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hivex-1.3.13-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:54:05 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hivex-1.3.13-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:59:47 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hivex-1.3.13-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:41:11 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.3.13 auto/th/hivex-1.3.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 16:24:30 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.13

3 years ago- python3 rebuild auto/th/hivex-1.3.11-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- added ocaml_opt bcond auto/th/hivex-1.3.11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 08:22:01 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
- added ocaml_opt bcond
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:29:53 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- build also python3 module auto/th/hivex-1.3.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 14:27:32 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
- build also python3 module

4 years ago- updated to 1.3.11
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 13:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.11

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hivex-1.3.10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:30:46 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- removed zero-sized .bs file
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:54:58 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized .bs file

4 years ago- rebuild for ruby 2.0 auto/th/hivex-1.3.10-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:55:57 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
- rebuild for ruby 2.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.3.10 auto/th/hivex-1.3.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 May 2014 16:24:03 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.10

4 years ago- updated to 1.3.9 auto/th/hivex-1.3.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:02:39 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.9
- removed obsolete ruby-vendor-not-site patch

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.8 auto/th/hivex-1.3.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.8
- updated ruby-vendor-not-site patch

5 years ago- package ruby into vendor dirs auto/th/hivex-1.3.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:15:06 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
- package ruby into vendor dirs
- rel 3

5 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/hivex-1.3.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:35:57 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.3.7
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.7

6 years ago- added ruby binding
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 20:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- added ruby binding

6 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:48:53 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- pl
- compile python module

6 years ago- updated to 1.3.6 auto/th/hivex-1_3_6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 21:50:53 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.6

Changed files:
    hivex.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- up to 1.3.3
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.3

Changed files:
    hivex.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- %files fix auto/th/hivex-1_3_1-2
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 19:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- %files fix

Changed files:
    hivex.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- typo auto/th/hivex-1_3_1-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 13:49:55 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    hivex.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- initial
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 13:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    hivex.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.344605 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.