packages/hiredis.git
5 weeks ago- release 2 master auto/th/hiredis-1.0.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:27:28 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
- release 2

5 weeks ago- non-parallel make
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 08:14:31 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
- non-parallel make

2 months ago- separated -tools (currently hiredis-test), as it requires -ssl library if built...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 14:07:22 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- separated -tools (currently hiredis-test), as it requires -ssl library if built with ssl

2 months ago- updated to 1.0.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 14:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.0 (note: new soname)
- updated link patch; switched to upstream soname
- package ssl library

7 months ago- updated to 0.14.1 (CVE-2020-7105) auto/th/hiredis-0.14.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:32:00 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.14.1 (CVE-2020-7105)

20 months ago- updated to 0.14.0 auto/th/hiredis-0.14.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 09:43:43 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
- updated to 0.14.0

4 years ago- updated to 0.13.3 auto/th/hiredis-0.13.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:49:21 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
- updated to 0.13.3
- updated link patch

5 years ago- updated to 0.13.1 auto/th/hiredis-0.13.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
- updated to 0.13.1
- updated link patch

5 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/hiredis-0.11.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:29:58 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- adjusted link patch to fix soname and use (preferred) direct and .so symlink auto/th/hiredis-0.11.0-1 auto/ti/hiredis-0.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 19:26:30 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
- adjusted link patch to fix soname and use (preferred) direct and .so symlink

6 years ago- new URLs, updated to 0.11.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 17:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- new URLs, updated to 0.11.0
- updated link patch, package also static library

8 years ago- link soname properly AC-branch auto/ac/hiredis-0_10_0-1 auto/th/hiredis-0_10_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 14:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
- link soname properly

Changed files:
    hiredis.spec -> 1.2
    link.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- new; from fedora
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 14:26:15 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- new; from fedora

Changed files:
    hiredis.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.387254 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.