]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/hhvm.git/log
packages/hhvm.git
6 years ago- fix mysql detection (no *_r libraries oas of mysql 5.7) master
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:41:28 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
- fix mysql detection (no *_r libraries oas of mysql 5.7)

7 years ago- rel 14 auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-14
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 22:27:05 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
- rel 14

7 years ago- fix build with icu 59, missing include
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:39:26 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
- fix build with icu 59, missing include

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 20:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- fix building with libevent 2.1 auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-12
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:09:05 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
- fix building with libevent 2.1
- rel 12

7 years ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-11
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:13:03 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- remove accidental patch auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 12:14:18 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
- remove accidental  patch

7 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 12:12:02 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- BC old imagemagick
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 11:24:40 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
- BC old imagemagick

7 years ago- one more gcc fix
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 10:18:39 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
- one more gcc fix

7 years agomore gcc 6 fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 01:33:32 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
more gcc 6 fixes

7 years ago- fix building with gcc6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:21:12 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
- fix building with gcc6

7 years ago- add -fpermissive c++ flag
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 20:58:59 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- add -fpermissive c++ flag

7 years ago- fix lz4 include dir auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 17:45:36 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
- fix lz4 include dir
- rel 9

7 years ago- rebuild with libvpx 1.6 auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:33:06 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
- rebuild with libvpx 1.6
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 7 (libdwarf soname change) auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-7
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 15:03:44 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
- release 7 (libdwarf soname change)

7 years ago- oniguruma-6.0.0-1 rebuild auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:26:52 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
- oniguruma-6.0.0-1 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- fix isnan/isinf c++ usage auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 May 2016 11:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- fix isnan/isinf c++ usage
- rel 5

8 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:52:22 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 12:26:13 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- fix building with gcc 5.x
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 22:53:10 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
- fix building with gcc 5.x

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 14:22:38 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoup to 3.3.7. fix CVE-2015-4663 auto/th/hhvm-3.3.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:56:34 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
up to 3.3.7. fix CVE-2015-4663

8 years ago- icu&boost rebuild auto/th/hhvm-3.3.5-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:03:08 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
- icu&boost rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- fix building with libvpx 1.4.x auto/th/hhvm-3.3.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 08:05:45 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
- fix building with libvpx 1.4.x
- rel 2

9 years agoup to 3.3.5 auto/th/hhvm-3.3.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
up to 3.3.5

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hhvm-3.3.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:56:47 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years agoupdate to 3.3.3-LTS auto/th/hhvm-3.3.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 07:25:14 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
update to 3.3.3-LTS

Merged branch 'dev-3.3.3'

9 years agosystem libafdt needs more work
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:08:33 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
system libafdt needs more work

9 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/hhvm-3.3.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years agocurrent state of disabling bundled libs is to let them to be autodetected and as...
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
current state of disabling bundled libs is to let them to be autodetected and as fallback remove the dirs

9 years agosqlite can be cleaned now
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:49:18 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
sqlite can be cleaned now

9 years agocmake patch better left unapplied or make install fails
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:38:07 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
cmake patch better left unapplied or make install fails

9 years agosystem fastlz fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 19:51:33 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
system fastlz fix

9 years agoinverse cmake patch for cmake 3.1.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 19:58:31 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
inverse cmake patch for cmake 3.1.1

9 years agosystem LIBAFDT_LIBRARY
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:36:31 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
system LIBAFDT_LIBRARY

9 years agoupdate system libs bconds
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:15:11 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
update system libs bconds

9 years agoupdate tarballs for 3.3.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:06:57 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
update tarballs for 3.3.3

9 years agocmake option controlling whether to make test binary is now TEST_BIN
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:52:40 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
cmake option controlling whether to make test binary is now TEST_BIN

9 years agodrop obsolete cmake-missing-library.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 11:18:00 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
drop obsolete cmake-missing-library.patch

9 years agomanual -devel files setup no longer neccessary
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 11:14:35 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
manual -devel files setup no longer neccessary

9 years agocmake /usr/usr/ workaround auto/th/hhvm-3.3.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:06:11 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
cmake /usr/usr/ workaround

9 years agorevert 5b8c73a to fix $<TARGET_FILE> error with cmake 3.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 19:49:47 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
revert 5b8c73a to fix $<TARGET_FILE> error with cmake 3.0

9 years agodisable cotire
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 14:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
disable cotire

cotire breaks sqlite3 on builders: https://github.com/facebook/hhvm/issues/4524

9 years agoadd cotire bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 14:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
add cotire bcond

9 years agoup to 3.3.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:14:57 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
up to 3.3.2

9 years agoadd lts sticky note
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:29:48 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
add lts sticky note

9 years agofix php_version provide as well auto/th/hhvm-3.3.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:25:25 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
fix php_version provide as well

9 years agofix Extension API provides
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
fix Extension API provides

9 years agorel 1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:12:53 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
rel 1

9 years agouse system libzip auto/th/hhvm-3.3.1-0.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:58:00 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
use system libzip

9 years agokeep sqlite dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:57:12 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
keep sqlite dir

build breaks with sqlite3 3.8.5.0 installed
however resulting hhvm is still linked with system sqlite3 library

9 years agotodo update
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:56:59 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
todo update

9 years agoensure clean third party
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 07:45:53 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
ensure clean third party

9 years agosystem fastlz, libafdt
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
system fastlz, libafdt

9 years agouse system double-conversion, sqlite3, lz4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:51:35 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
use system double-conversion, sqlite3, lz4

9 years agoupdate provided php plugins
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:02:25 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
update provided php plugins

9 years agouse system pcre
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:53:25 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
use system pcre

9 years agoupdate devel files, should use system pcre
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
update devel files, should use system pcre

9 years agoout of tree build is still broken
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:08:51 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
out of tree build is still broken

9 years agofix for MAX macro being undefined
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 19:34:34 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
fix for MAX macro being undefined

9 years agoup to 3.3.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 23:04:22 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
up to 3.3.1

9 years agoup to 3.3.0 LTS auto/th/hhvm-3.3.0-0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
up to 3.3.0 LTS

http://hhvm.com/blog/6083/hhvm-long-term-support

9 years agoadd link to hhvm ini vars
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:46:07 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
add link to hhvm ini vars

9 years agoupdate php.ini to allow loading zend extensions
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:33:14 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
update php.ini to allow loading zend extensions

9 years agoadd hhmv specific ini vars
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:52:18 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
add hhmv specific ini vars

9 years agoadd HHVM_EXTENSION_DIR cmake define to override extension install dir at ext build...
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:23:39 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
add HHVM_EXTENSION_DIR cmake define to override extension install dir at ext build time

9 years agopackage dir for extensions
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:57:31 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
package dir for extensions

9 years agobuild with COTIRE
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:03:27 +0000 (11:03 +0300)]
build with COTIRE

9 years agoinstall hh_client, hh_server
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:03:18 +0000 (11:03 +0300)]
install hh_client, hh_server

9 years agoadd php.ini
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:18:15 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
add php.ini

9 years agofix ccache enabled build, use separate build dir; cleanups auto/th/hhvm-3.2.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 06:36:43 +0000 (09:36 +0300)]
fix ccache enabled build, use separate build dir; cleanups

9 years agoprovide php(core) = 5.6.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 20:07:26 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
provide php(core) = 5.6.0

9 years agorequires gcc 4.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 20:02:40 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
requires gcc 4.8

9 years agoadd HHVM_API_VERSION check
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 19:52:50 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
add HHVM_API_VERSION check

9 years agoup to 3.2.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 19:35:52 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
up to 3.2.0

10 years agorel 1 auto/th/hhvm-3.0.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 20:17:48 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
rel 1

10 years agopackage FindLibEvent.cmake
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:18:11 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
package FindLibEvent.cmake

10 years agoup to 3.0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 18:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
up to 3.0.1

10 years agorequires libdwarf 20130729 to build properly
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 18:06:47 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
requires libdwarf 20130729 to build properly

10 years agoupdate BR with cleanbuild
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:33:57 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
update BR with cleanbuild

- a52dec-libs-devel -- CMake Error at CMake/HPHPFindLibs.cmake:91 (find_package):
- libxslt-devel --   /usr/share/cmake/Modules/FindLibXslt.cmake:67 (FIND_PACKAGE_HANDLE_STANDARD_ARGS)
- ocaml-findlib
- ImageMagick-devel

10 years agoup to 3.0.0; webserver dropped
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:09:17 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
up to 3.0.0; webserver dropped

- blog: http://hhvm.com/blog/4349/hhvm-3-0-0
- libevent dropped with webserver:
  https://github.com/facebook/hhvm/wiki/Libevent-Removal
- use folly at d9c79af

10 years agoupdate php modules list (exclude 'intl.not-done')
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:49:59 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
update php modules list (exclude 'intl.not-done')

10 years agoupdate githash for compiler-id
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:43:06 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
update githash for compiler-id

10 years agodrop conflicting findfreetype cmake module
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:42:08 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
drop conflicting findfreetype cmake module

10 years agoup to 2.4.1; requires old libdwarf<=20120410 to build
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:37:59 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
up to 2.4.1; requires old libdwarf<=20120410 to build

10 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/hhvm-2.3.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:59:55 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hhvm-2.3.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:23:16 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hhvm-2.3.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:58:57 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- release 1 (by relup.sh) auto/th/hhvm-2.3.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 01:02:08 +0000 (01:02 +0000)]
- release 1 (by relup.sh)

10 years agouse HHVM in compiler_id
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 22:46:24 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
use HHVM in compiler_id

10 years agobuild without debug
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 22:40:00 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
build without debug

debug got enabled due pld way of overriding build type

10 years agoupdate folly to 311c98e; upstream fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:08:23 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
update folly to 311c98e; upstream fixes

10 years agopackage /etc/hhvm dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 14:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
package /etc/hhvm dir

10 years agodisable test building
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 14:41:19 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
disable test building

10 years agoadd -fcgi package containing initscript to start as fcgi server
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:41:52 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
add -fcgi package containing initscript to start as fcgi server

10 years agocleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:40:39 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
cleanups

10 years agorevised BR deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
revised BR deps

10 years agofix folly fetch url
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 09:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
fix folly fetch url

10 years agoBR autoconf, libtool (for libevent)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 08:53:12 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
BR autoconf, libtool (for libevent)

This page took 0.073985 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.