]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/hhvm.git/commitdiff
add cotire bcond
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 14:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 14:29:04 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
hhvm.spec

index c7a8a10ec4fc81235c405dcfebf1c128ffe3cb58..17e4a56562b0eb44861c3041a3c66eb5c7a2e01f 100644 (file)
--- a/hhvm.spec
+++ b/hhvm.spec
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 %bcond_without system_fastlz   # system fastlz
 %bcond_without system_libafdt  # system libafdt
 %bcond_without system_libzip   # system libzip
+%bcond_without cotire                  # cotire (compile time reducer): Speed up the build by precompiling headers
 
 # TODO
 # - system xhp
@@ -310,7 +311,7 @@ fi
        %{?with_system_fastlz:-DSYSTEM_FASTLZ=ON} \
        %{?with_system_libafdt:-DSYSTEM_LIBAFDT=ON} \
        %{?with_system_libzip:-DSYSTEM_LIBZIP=ON} \
-       -DENABLE_COTIRE=ON \
+       -DENABLE_COTIRE=%{!?with_cotire:OFF}%{?with_cotire:ON} \
        .
 
 # setup COMPILER_ID/HHVM_REPO_SCHEMA so it doesn't look it up from our package git repo
This page took 0.03189 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.