]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/gtksourceview5.git/log
packages/gtksourceview5.git
4 months ago- updated to 5.6.1 master auto/th/gtksourceview5-5.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 19:50:43 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- updated to 5.6.1

7 months ago- updated to 5.4.2 auto/th/gtksourceview5-5.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 04:36:03 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4.2

9 months ago- patch to disable running gtk4-update-icon-cache at build time auto/th/gtksourceview5-5.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 14:48:17 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
- patch to disable running gtk4-update-icon-cache at build time

9 months ago- updated to 5.4.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 14:42:25 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4.1
- added no-update patch (don't require gtk4-update-icon-cache at build time)

10 months ago- updated to 5.4.0 auto/th/gtksourceview5-5.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 17:37:28 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4.0

17 months ago- updated to 5.2.0 auto/th/gtksourceview5-5.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 20:49:43 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
- updated to 5.2.0

22 months ago- updated to 5.0.0 auto/th/gtksourceview5-5.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 18:34:05 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
- updated to 5.0.0
- removed obsolete meson patch

23 months ago- initial version of gtksourceview5 (based on gtksourceview4.spec)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 18:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- initial version of gtksourceview5 (based on gtksourceview4.spec)
- added meson patch (hack to fix meson dependencies problem(?))

23 months ago- updated to 4.8.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 20:37:58 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
- updated to 4.8.1

23 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:10:41 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

2 years agofix build without static libs
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 13:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
fix build without static libs

2 years ago- updated to 4.8.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 14:03:16 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- updated to 4.8.0

2 years ago- updated to 4.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 06:57:26 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
- updated to 4.6.1

2 years agoup to 4.6.0
Jan Palus [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:06:11 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
up to 4.6.0

3 years ago- macros for meson
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 14:46:51 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
- macros for meson

3 years ago- updated to 4.4.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 14:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
- updated to 4.4.0

3 years ago- updated to 4.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 10:06:27 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.0

4 years ago- updated to 4.0.3
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:23:59 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
- updated to 4.0.3

5 years ago- gtksourceview 4.x, parallel installable with 3.x
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:59:57 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
- gtksourceview 4.x, parallel installable with 3.x

5 years ago- updated to 3.24.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 May 2017 19:03:51 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.2

5 years agoUpdate to 3.24.1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:26:17 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

5 years agoUpdate to 3.24.0
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 14:42:55 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Update to 3.24.0

6 years agoUpdate to 3.22.2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:39:50 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.2

6 years ago- gnome-common not required since 3.17.x
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 06:50:40 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
- gnome-common not required since 3.17.x

6 years agoUpdate to 3.22.0
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:40:26 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.0

6 years ago- updated to 3.20.4
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:05:07 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.4

6 years ago- updated to 3.20.3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 May 2016 19:44:55 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.3

6 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:58:32 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

6 years ago- updated BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- updated BRs

6 years agoUpdate to 3.20.1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 20:04:19 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

6 years agonoarch vala subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:16:26 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

6 years agoUpdate to 3.20.0
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:47:26 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Update to 3.20.0

7 years ago- updated to 3.18.2
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

7 years agoUpdate to 3.18.1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 18:43:48 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.1

7 years ago- fix build without ${V:N} non-POSIX sh extension
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 17:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
- fix build without ${V:N} non-POSIX sh extension

7 years ago- updated to 3.18.0
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 12:21:48 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

7 years ago- updated to 3.16.1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 07:10:50 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

7 years ago- updated gobject-introspection version
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:42:10 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- updated gobject-introspection version

7 years ago- updated to 3.16.0
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:07:51 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
- updated to 3.16.0

7 years ago- x32 rebuild
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:40:12 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 3.14.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 21:52:34 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
- updated to 3.14.3

8 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:26:34 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

8 years ago- updated to 3.14.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:34:16 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- updated to 3.14.2

8 years ago- updated to 3.14.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:04:47 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.1

8 years agoUpdate to 3.14.0
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:59:01 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Update to 3.14.0

- added subpackage with Vala bindings

8 years ago- updated to 3.12.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:16:38 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.3

8 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 May 2014 20:06:16 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

8 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:56:15 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

8 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:12:48 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Update to 3.12.0

9 years ago- updated to 3.10.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 15:36:29 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.2

9 years ago- updated to 3.10.1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 07:45:36 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
- updated to 3.10.1

9 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 21:32:33 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

9 years ago- updated to 3.8.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 18:19:16 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

9 years ago- updated to 3.8.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:38:33 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.1

9 years ago- updated to 3.8.0
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0
- new soname

10 years agoUpdate to 3.6.3
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 18:48:26 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Update to 3.6.3

10 years ago- updated to 3.6.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

10 years ago- updated to 3.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:00:10 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.1

10 years ago- versioned gtk+3 dependency, pl for glade3- package
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:49:00 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
- versioned gtk+3 dependency, pl for glade3- package

10 years agoUpdated to 3.6.0
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:18:27 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.0

10 years ago- updated to 3.4.2
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 15 May 2012 10:08:29 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.20

10 years ago- BR: gtk+3-devel >= 3.4.0
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 May 2012 17:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- BR: gtk+3-devel >= 3.4.0

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.19

10 years ago- updated to 3.4.1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:14:37 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.18

10 years ago- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:06:17 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.17

10 years ago- updated to 3.2.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 17:43:27 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.3

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.16

10 years ago- more verioned install time dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 10:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- more verioned install time dependencies

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.15

10 years ago- updated to 3.2.2
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 12:20:30 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.14

10 years ago- up to 3.2.1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 15:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.13

10 years ago- updated to 3.2.0; merged from DEVEL
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 19:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.12

10 years ago- updated to 3.0.5
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 17:48:42 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.5

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.11

10 years ago- updated to 3.0.4
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 18:08:13 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.4

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.10

10 years ago- updated to 3.0.3
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 25 May 2011 16:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.3

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.9

10 years ago- updated to 3.0.1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:35:40 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- updated to 3.0.0
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 17:49:42 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- up to 2.91.9
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 09:30:47 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- up to 2.91.9

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- updated to 2.91.8
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 19:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.91.8

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- updated to 2.91.7
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:27:12 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2.91.7

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- updated to 2.91.6
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2.91.6

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- updated to 2.91.5
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 21:37:46 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.91.5
- kill libtool file

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- based on gtksourceview2.spec
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 15:11:32 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
- based on gtksourceview2.spec

Changed files:
    gtksourceview3.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.098062 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.