]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/gtkpod.git/log
packages/gtkpod.git
4 months agoflac rebuild master auto/th/gtkpod-2.1.5-3
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 20:05:25 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
flac rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 months agofix shebang
Jan Palus / PLD [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 17:23:31 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
fix shebang

4 months agocontinue using -fcommon with newer compilers
Jan Palus / PLD [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 17:18:03 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
continue using -fcommon with newer compilers

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gtkpod-2.1.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:40:39 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 2.1.5 auto/th/gtkpod-2.1.5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15:33:37 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.5
- added missing GStreamer requirements

8 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:26:10 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gtkpod-2.1.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:39:47 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- updated to 2.1.4 auto/th/gtkpod-2.1.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 14:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.4
- updated BRs
- patches 3 and 4 are applied upstream

9 years ago- obsoleted
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 14:21:55 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
- obsoleted

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gtkpod-2.1.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:32:02 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- updated to 2.1.3 auto/th/gtkpod-2.1.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 09:31:32 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.3
- format-security patch added upstream
- added patch to build with automake >= 1.13
- added patch to build with libanjuta >= 2.7.3
- added patch to build with gdl >= 3.6.2

10 years ago- updated to 2.1.2 auto/th/gtkpod-2.1.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 19:02:56 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.2
- mp4v3 dependecy was removed upstream
- updated BRs
- added patches for new anjuta API and format-security error

10 years ago- fix format-security error
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- fix format-security error

10 years ago- fix build with libanjuta >= 3.5.3
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:37:52 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- fix build with libanjuta >= 3.5.3

10 years ago- mp4v2 dependency removed upstream
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:35:48 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
- mp4v2 dependency removed upstream

10 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh)
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 06:43:12 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gtkpod-2_1_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:47:08 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.41

10 years ago- fixed Czech locale file auto/th/gtkpod-2_1_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 22:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- fixed Czech locale file

Changed files:
    gtkpod-linguas.patch -> 1.1
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.40

10 years ago- updated to 2.1.1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 21:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.1
- cleaned and added a lot of BRs

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.39

10 years ago- use mp4v2 implementation instead of mpeg4ip, fix itmf_tags.h detection auto/th/gtkpod-2_1_0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 22:29:56 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- use mp4v2 implementation instead of mpeg4ip, fix itmf_tags.h detection

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.38
    itmf_tags.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- typo auto/th/gtkpod-2_1_0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 20:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.37

10 years ago- package rest of the files, ldconfig auto/th/gtkpod-2_1_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- package rest of the files, ldconfig

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.36

10 years ago- up to 2.1.0, gtk3 version
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:18:39 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.0, gtk3 version

Changed files:
    desktop.patch -> 1.2
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.35

10 years ago- up to 2.0.2, this is gtk2 version auto/th/gtkpod-2_0_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:57:14 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.2, this is gtk2 version

Changed files:
    gtkpod-unk208.patch -> 1.2
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.34

10 years ago- dropped unused mpeg4ip-devel BR
lisu [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:38:45 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
- dropped unused mpeg4ip-devel BR

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.33

10 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/gtkpod-1_0_0-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:54 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.32

10 years ago- BR: intltool
sparky [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- BR: intltool

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.31

10 years ago- pick group with X11 in it auto/th/gtkpod-1_0_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 23:24:28 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
- pick group with X11 in it

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.30

10 years ago- up to 1.0.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 23:23:23 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.0

Changed files:
    desktop.patch -> 1.1
    gtkpod.desktop -> 1.5
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.29

10 years ago- rel 1 :)
Grzesiek Pycia [Fri, 22 May 2009 13:12:51 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- rel 1 :)

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.28

10 years ago- up to 0.99.14
Grzesiek Pycia [Fri, 22 May 2009 12:59:22 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- up to 0.99.14

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.27

10 years ago- release 4 auto/th/gtkpod-0_99_12-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 10:31:07 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.26

10 years ago- rel 3, STBR (rebuild with libgpod-0.7.0-1.i686 .so.4)
vip [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 14:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
- rel 3, STBR (rebuild with libgpod-0.7.0-1.i686 .so.4)

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.25

10 years ago- rel.2 auto/th/gtkpod-0_99_12-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 21:41:03 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- rel.2

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.24

10 years ago- more BR
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 21:40:32 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- more BR

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.23

10 years ago- libglade2 epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 14:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- libglade2 epoch

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.22

10 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 14:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
- cleanup

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.21

10 years ago- updated to 0.99.12, STBR auto/th/gtkpod-0_99_12-1
luzik [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 05:44:55 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.99.12, STBR

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.20

10 years ago- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate)
blekot [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:39:39 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate)
  - sed -i 's,Encoding=UTF-8,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i "s,.png,,1" `grep -l 'Icon=[^/].*\.png' *.desktop`
  - sed -i "s,MimeType=.*,\0;,g" `grep "MimeType.*semicolon" validate |awk '{print $1}' |tr ":" " "`
  - sed -i 's,MapNotify=.*,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i '/^$/d' *.desktop
- not all error/warrings validated

Changed files:
    gtkpod.desktop -> 1.4

10 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:48 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.19

10 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:55 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.18

10 years ago- gtkpod-unk208.patch: fix for a newer libgpod
qrczak [Sun, 4 Feb 2007 21:28:56 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
- gtkpod-unk208.patch: fix for a newer libgpod
- Release 2

Changed files:
    gtkpod-unk208.patch -> 1.1
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.17

10 years ago- oops. corrected BR
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 1 Feb 2007 20:26:51 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- oops. corrected BR

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.16

10 years ago- 0.99.8
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 1 Feb 2007 20:25:23 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
- 0.99.8

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.15

10 years ago - added BuildRequires
matipl [Thu, 31 Aug 2006 18:25:18 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
 - added BuildRequires

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.14

10 years ago- up to 0.99.4
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 4 Aug 2006 21:23:12 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- up to 0.99.4

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.13

10 years ago- BR: libgpod-devel, more versioned BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Apr 2006 18:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
- BR: libgpod-devel, more versioned BRs

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.12

10 years ago- BuildRequires: libgpod
qrczak [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 21:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
- BuildRequires: libgpod

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.11

10 years ago- source alters go into %prep, missing BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:25:45 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- source alters go into %prep, missing BR

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.10

10 years ago- up to 0.94.0 (thanks imphasing@gmail.com)
aredridel [Thu, 16 Feb 2006 04:17:06 +0000 (04:17 +0000)]
- up to 0.94.0 (thanks imphasing@gmail.com)

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.9

10 years ago- missing BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Nov 2005 11:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- missing BR

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- cosmetics
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Nov 2005 11:21:04 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- added vi encoding
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 2 Sep 2005 18:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- added vi encoding

Changed files:
    gtkpod.desktop -> 1.3

10 years ago- up to 0.94.0
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 2 Sep 2005 17:48:22 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- up to 0.94.0

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- updated to 0.88.2; killed empty NEWS file
darekr [Wed, 11 May 2005 12:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.88.2; killed empty NEWS file

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- s/osdn\.dl/dl/ in Source URL (osdn is no longer browsable)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Feb 2005 21:51:15 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
- s/osdn\.dl/dl/ in Source URL (osdn is no longer browsable)

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- utf8
Marcin Krzyżanowski [Thu, 20 Jan 2005 09:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
- utf8

Changed files:
    gtkpod.desktop -> 1.2

10 years ago- rel. 1
Marcin Krzyżanowski [Thu, 20 Jan 2005 09:03:01 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
- rel. 1
- desktop file
- cleanups

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- desktop file
Marcin Krzyżanowski [Thu, 20 Jan 2005 09:01:26 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
- desktop file

Changed files:
    gtkpod.desktop -> 1.1

10 years ago- pl fixes, removed dup from files; strange BR detected
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Jan 2005 19:54:30 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
- pl fixes, removed dup from files; strange BR detected

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- initial
Marcin Krzyżanowski [Tue, 11 Jan 2005 12:08:43 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    gtkpod.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.420998 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.