packages/gtkmm4.git
6 years ago- updated to 3.16.0
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.0

6 years ago- x32 rebuild
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 22:31:50 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 3.14.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 06:20:13 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.0

7 years ago- updated to 3.12.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:05:40 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.0

7 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

8 years ago- updated to 3.10.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 21:10:54 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.1

8 years ago- updated to 3.10.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 11:27:24 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
- updated to 3.10.0

8 years ago- updated to 3.8.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 08:43:07 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.1

8 years ago- updated to 3.8.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 17:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.0

9 years ago- updated to 3.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 14:38:13 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0

9 years ago- updated to 3.4.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 03:56:53 +0000 (05:56 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.2

9 years ago- updated to 3.4.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.1

9 years ago- updated to 3.4.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 May 2012 18:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0

Changed files:
    gtkmm3.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- more versioned install time dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 19:18:01 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- more versioned install time dependencies

Changed files:
    gtkmm3.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- up to 3.2.0
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.0

Changed files:
    gtkmm3.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- updated to 3.0.1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 11:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    gtkmm3.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- up to 3.0.0
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 14:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.0

Changed files:
    gtkmm3.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- up to 2.99.8
lisu [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:00:47 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- up to 2.99.8
- sorted BRs

Changed files:
    gtkmm3.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- based on gtkmm.spec
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 12:47:13 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- based on gtkmm.spec

Changed files:
    gtkmm3.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.309377 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.