packages/gstreamer.git
7 days ago- updated to 1.20.3 master auto/th/gstreamer-1.20.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 17:14:36 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- updated to 1.20.3

7 weeks ago- updated to 1.20.2 auto/th/gstreamer-1.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 May 2022 19:46:43 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.20.2

2 months ago- added pc patch (write libexecdir consistent with actually used path, passed from...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 18:26:34 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
- added pc patch (write libexecdir consistent with actually used path, passed from rpm)

3 months ago- updated to 1.20.1, fixed bash-completion description auto/th/gstreamer-1.20.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 18:12:41 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- updated to 1.20.1, fixed bash-completion description

4 months ago- updated to stable 1.20.0 auto/th/gstreamer-1.20.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 18:41:49 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
- updated to stable 1.20.0

6 months ago- updated dependencies for 1.19.x
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 19:41:12 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
- updated dependencies for 1.19.x

7 months ago- merge dev-18 branch auto/th/gstreamer-1.19.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 21:32:44 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
- merge dev-18 branch

7 months ago- up to 1.19.3 auto/th/gstreamer-1.19.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 23:30:55 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
- up to 1.19.3

7 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/gstreamer-1.16.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:41:07 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- updated to 1.16.3 (1.18.x uses hotdoc not prepared yet) auto/th/gstreamer-1.16.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 07:58:16 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
- updated to 1.16.3 (1.18.x uses hotdoc not prepared yet)
- removed obsolete make patch

16 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:12:07 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

2 years ago- updated to 1.16.2 auto/th/gstreamer-1.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 20:26:35 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.16.2
- added make patch (make 4.3 compatibility)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gstreamer-1.16.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 22:53:51 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix error: gstreamer-gdb-1.16.0-1.x86_64: req /usr/share/gstreamer-1.0 not found auto/th/gstreamer-1.16.0-2
Marcin Krol [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 10:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
- fix error: gstreamer-gdb-1.16.0-1.x86_64: req /usr/share/gstreamer-1.0 not found

2 years ago- trying to unify macro names
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 14:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
- trying to unify macro names

3 years ago- updated to 1.16.0 auto/th/gstreamer-1.16.0-1
Bartek Szady [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:42:26 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
- updated to 1.16.0

3 years ago- rel up due to libva soname change auto/th/gstreamer-1.14.4-3
Lukasz Glebicki [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:24:46 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
- rel up due to libva soname change

3 years ago- -devel conflicts with plugin-bad-devel <= 1.12.x (gst/base/gstaggregator.h); release 2 auto/th/gstreamer-1.14.4-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 19:01:54 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- -devel conflicts with plugin-bad-devel <= 1.12.x (gst/base/gstaggregator.h); release 2

3 years ago- updated to 1.14.4 auto/th/gstreamer-1.14.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 06:17:37 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
- updated to 1.14.4

3 years ago- up to 1.14.3 auto/th/gstreamer-1.14.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
- up to 1.14.3

3 years agoup to 1.14.2
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 12:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
up to 1.14.2

4 years ago- up to 1.14.0 auto/th/gstreamer-1.14.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 16:56:14 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
- up to 1.14.0

4 years ago- made _libexecdir aware; release 2 auto/th/gstreamer-1.12.4-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 04:43:54 +0000 (05:43 +0100)]
- made _libexecdir aware; release 2

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.4 auto/th/gstreamer-1.12.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 21:40:57 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.4

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.2 auto/th/gstreamer-1.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 03:54:00 +0000 (05:54 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.12.0 auto/th/gstreamer-1.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 May 2017 19:45:49 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.0
- removed outdated without_ps_pdf,eps patches; docs using them have been moved to gstreamer-docs package

5 years agoUpdate to 1.10.2 auto/th/gstreamer-1.10.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 19:19:33 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Update to 1.10.2

5 years ago- up to 1.10.1 auto/th/gstreamer-1.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:38:30 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
- up to 1.10.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.3 auto/th/gstreamer-1.8.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.2 auto/th/gstreamer-1.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 13:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.2

6 years ago- updated to 1.8.1 auto/th/gstreamer-1.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:36:20 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.1

6 years ago- updated to 1.8.0 auto/th/gstreamer-1.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 13:54:43 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.0

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.3 auto/th/gstreamer-1.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 19:09:51 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.3

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/gstreamer-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 14:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.2

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.1 auto/th/gstreamer-1.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:46:08 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.1

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.0; 1.4.x left on gstreamer-1.4 branch auto/th/gstreamer-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 19:32:16 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.0; 1.4.x left on gstreamer-1.4 branch

7 years agonoarch apidocs gstreamer-1.4 auto/th/gstreamer-1.4.5-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:48:51 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gstreamer-1.4.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:24:15 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.5 auto/th/gstreamer-1.4.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:18:15 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.5

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.4 auto/th/gstreamer-1.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:59:20 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.4

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.3 auto/th/gstreamer-1.4.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 17:53:53 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.3

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/gstreamer-1.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:24:29 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.1

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/gstreamer-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:24:57 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.4 auto/th/gstreamer-1.2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 05:11:42 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.4

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.3 auto/th/gstreamer-1.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:00:20 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.3

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.2 auto/th/gstreamer-1.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 08:38:29 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.2

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.1 auto/th/gstreamer-1.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:23:31 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.1

8 years ago- updated ac version
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:09:59 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
- updated ac version

8 years ago- up to 1.2.0 auto/th/gstreamer-1.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 17:10:05 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- up to 1.2.0

8 years ago- updated to 1.0.10 auto/th/gstreamer-1.0.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 17:42:10 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.10
- removed obsolete bison patch

8 years ago- updated to 1.0.9 auto/th/gstreamer-1.0.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 13:48:47 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.9
- added bison patch (fixes build with bison 3; should be compatible with any bison >= 1.875)

8 years ago- updated to 1.0.8 auto/th/gstreamer-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:31:13 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.8

9 years ago- fixed doc stage auto/th/gstreamer-1.0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 May 2013 19:00:17 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- fixed doc stage

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.7
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 May 2013 16:38:07 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.7

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.6 auto/ti/gstreamer-1.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:48:09 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.6

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.5 auto/th/gstreamer-1.0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 19:07:32 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.5

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.4 auto/th/gstreamer-1.0.4-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-1.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 20:16:51 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.4

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.3 auto/th/gstreamer-1.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 13:34:17 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.3

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/gstreamer-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 20:10:01 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/gstreamer-1.0.1-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-1.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 16:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.1

9 years ago- more verbose bin/man gst-* files (to allow comparison with gstreamer 0.10 packages)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 08:01:01 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
- more verbose bin/man gst-* files (to allow comparison with gstreamer 0.10 packages)
- drop .la files (Requires lists seem complete now)

9 years agoRemove gstreamer-rpmdeps.sh. RPM provides own script auto/th/gstreamer-1.0.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 07:40:24 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Remove gstreamer-rpmdeps.sh. RPM provides own script

9 years agoUpdated to 1.0.0 DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:21:14 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Updated to 1.0.0

9 years ago- updated to 0.11.93
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 19:46:00 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- updated to 0.11.93
- new API version and library filenames; it is available to install
  different versions of GStreamer with different API version in
  parallel; when stable version will be available, 0.10 packages should
  be renamed (and moved to some branch) to allow installation of both
  versions

10 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_36-3
hawk [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 13:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.135

10 years ago- updated -inspect-rpm-format.patch auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_36-2 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_36-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 17:37:54 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- updated -inspect-rpm-format.patch
- release 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer-inspect-rpm-format.patch -> 1.4
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.134

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.36 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_36-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 20:27:14 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.36

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.133

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.35 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_35-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_35-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 09:41:00 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.35

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.132

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.34 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_34-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_34-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 15 May 2011 09:01:54 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.34

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.131

10 years ago- updated glib2 reqs auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_32-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:09:47 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- updated glib2 reqs

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.130

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.32
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 11:12:27 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.32

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.129

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.31 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_31-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 21:09:59 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.31
- removed obsolete make patch

Changed files:
    gstreamer-make.patch -> 1.2
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.128

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.30 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_30-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_30-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 06:17:58 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.30
- added make patch (use tabs instead of spaces where required)
- dropped obsolete deps (check, popt, python-PyXML)

Changed files:
    gstreamer-make.patch -> 1.1
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.127

10 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_29-2
hawk [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 21:46:32 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.126

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.29 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_29-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_29-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 16:44:34 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.29

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.125

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.28.3 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_28_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:32:42 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.28.3

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.124

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_28-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:40:11 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.123

10 years ago- 0.10.28 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_28-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_28-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:28:08 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
- 0.10.28

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.122

10 years ago- updated for 0.10.26
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 19:16:59 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- updated for 0.10.26

Changed files:
    gstreamer-inspect-rpm-format.patch -> 1.3

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.26
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 19:16:39 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.26

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.121

10 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, glibc-misc auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_25-1
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:48:08 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, glibc-misc

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.120

10 years ago- BR: gobject-introspection-devel
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 21:15:08 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- BR: gobject-introspection-devel

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.119

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.25 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_25-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 18:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.25
- more verbose make

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.118

10 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd30-sgml, gnome-doc-tools (apidocs build) auto/aidath/gstreamer-0_10_24-1
Karol Krenski [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 17:26:13 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd30-sgml, gnome-doc-tools (apidocs build)

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.117

10 years ago- 0.10.24 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_24-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_24-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 19:20:53 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
- 0.10.24

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.116

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_23-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 13:23:54 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.115

10 years ago- 0.10.23 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_23-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_23-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 11 May 2009 11:02:54 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- 0.10.23

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.114

10 years ago- obsolete gst-plugins-bad-devel (no Provides as nothing seems to require it) auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_22-3 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_22-3
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 23:52:44 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
- obsolete gst-plugins-bad-devel (no Provides as nothing seems to require it)

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.113

10 years ago- moved to rpm.spec
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 17:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- moved to rpm.spec

Changed files:
    gstreamer-rpmmacros -> 1.2

10 years ago- macros.gstreamer moved to rpm.spec auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_22-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 17:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- macros.gstreamer moved to rpm.spec
- release 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.112

10 years ago- updated for 0.10.22 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_22-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 21:32:44 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- updated for 0.10.22

Changed files:
    gstreamer-inspect-rpm-format.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.22
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 21:32:27 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.22

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.111

10 years ago- added gstreamer-rpmdeps.sh and gstreamer-rpmmacros. These files are auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_21-4
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 18:04:58 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- added gstreamer-rpmdeps.sh and gstreamer-rpmmacros. These files are
  required to generate rpm provides for GStreamer codecs
- release 4

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.110

10 years ago- rpm macros required to run gstreamerdeps.sh
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 18:02:42 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- rpm macros required to run gstreamerdeps.sh

Changed files:
    gstreamer-rpmmacros -> 1.1

10 years ago- script required to generate rpm provides for GStreamer codecs
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 18:01:57 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- script required to generate rpm provides for GStreamer codecs

Changed files:
    gstreamer-rpmdeps.sh -> 1.1

10 years ago- add rpm provides output format to gst-inspect auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_21-3
Patryk Zawadzki [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 14:37:29 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- add rpm provides output format to gst-inspect
- patch from http://cvs.fedoraproject.org/viewvc/devel/gstreamer/gstreamer-inspect-rpm-format.patch

Changed files:
    gstreamer-inspect-rpm-format.patch -> 1.1
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.109

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_21-2 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_21-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 11:26:33 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.108

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.21 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_21-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_21-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 10:34:09 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.21

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.107

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gstreamer-0_10_20-2 auto/ti/gstreamer-0_10_20-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 18:21:53 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer.spec -> 1.106

This page took 0.184651 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.