packages/gstreamer-vaapi.git
4 years ago- updated to 1.12.2 auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-1.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 18:59:29 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.12.0 auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-1.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 16:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.0

6 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-1.8.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:56:41 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

6 years ago- updated to 1.8.1 auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-1.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:56:41 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.1

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.0 from gstreamer site auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 15:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.0 from gstreamer site
- libraries are internal now, API is not exported

6 years ago- non-parallel make install
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 07:20:43 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
- non-parallel make install

6 years ago- updated to 0.7.0 auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 20:56:13 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.0
- removed obsolete link patch

6 years ago- updated to 0.6.1 auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 08:40:41 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.1
- adjusted for gstreamer 1.6

6 years ago- fix building of internal libvpx (configure was broken due to missing CC) auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 17:36:45 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
- fix building of internal libvpx (configure was broken due to missing CC)
- rel 2

6 years ago- added link patch (fixes libgstvaapi-egl linking) auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
- added link patch (fixes libgstvaapi-egl linking)

6 years ago- updated to 0.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:03:02 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.0

6 years ago- updated to 0.5.10 (note: new sonames) auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.5.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 17:24:23 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.10 (note: new sonames)

7 years ago- updated to 0.5.9, adjusted for gstreamer 1.4 auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.5.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 17:50:33 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.9, adjusted for gstreamer 1.4

8 years ago- updated to 0.5.8 (note: new sonames) auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.5.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:49:59 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.8 (note: new sonames)

8 years ago- updated to 0.5.7 auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.5.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 10:37:05 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.7
- removed obsolete git patch

8 years agoAdded patch for gstreamer 1.2 (note: new sonames), release 2 auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.5.6-2
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:18:21 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Added patch for gstreamer 1.2 (note: new sonames), release 2

8 years ago- updated to 0.5.6 auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.5.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:47:24 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.6

8 years ago- updated to 0.5.5.1 (note: new sonames) auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.5.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:41:53 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.5.1 (note: new sonames)

9 years ago- updated to 0.5.4 (note: new sonames) auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.5.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:14:53 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.4 (note: new sonames)

9 years ago- updated to 0.5.3, now supports gstreamer 1.0 API auto/th/gstreamer-vaapi-0.5.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 13:13:02 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.3, now supports gstreamer 1.0 API

9 years ago- up to 0.5.2; gstreamer 1.0 not supported yet
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 09:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- up to 0.5.2; gstreamer 1.0 not supported yet

9 years ago- new spec, needs to wait for upstream updates for gstreamer 1.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 16:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
- new spec, needs to wait for upstream updates for gstreamer 1.0

This page took 0.152238 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.