packages/gstreamer-plugins-good.git
2 years ago- updated to 1.16.0
Bartek Szady [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:50:34 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
- updated to 1.16.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.14.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 May 2019 05:57:16 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoupstream patch to fix build against libvpx 1.8
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 13:57:39 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
upstream patch to fix build against libvpx 1.8

3 years ago- updated to 1.14.4 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.14.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:53:41 +0000 (05:53 +0100)]
- updated to 1.14.4
- gtk,qmlgl plugins have been moved from -plugins-bad
- lame,mpg123 plugins have been moved from -plugins-ugly

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.4 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.12.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:30:18 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.4

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:56:41 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.12.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 May 2017 14:27:57 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.0

5 years agoUpdate to 1.10.2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.10.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 20:40:46 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Update to 1.10.2

5 years ago- up to 1.10.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:51:28 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
- up to 1.10.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.3 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.8.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 19:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.3

5 years ago- rebuild with libvpx 1.6 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.8.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:32:52 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
- rebuild with libvpx 1.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.8.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:37:46 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.1

6 years ago- updated to 1.8.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.0

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.3 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.3

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.6.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:52:06 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.2

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.6.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 19:18:02 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years agofix typo
Jan Palus [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:17:51 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
fix typo

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 21:17:04 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.1

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 17:48:32 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.0

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) gstreamer-1.4 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 23 May 2015 21:59:47 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:45:12 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.5 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:08:47 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.5

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.4 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 22:05:25 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.4

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.3 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:21:40 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.3

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 05:24:43 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.1

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:19:02 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.4 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:00:08 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.4

8 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:50:38 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.3 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:53:18 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.3

8 years ago- bumbed libvpx version to 1.3.0 for VP9 support auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 09:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- bumbed libvpx version to 1.3.0 for VP9 support

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 22:23:44 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.2

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 21:42:45 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.1

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.2.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:40:37 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated autoconf,orc,libsoup,pulseaudio versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 05:35:08 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
- updated autoconf,orc,libsoup,pulseaudio versions

8 years ago- up to 1.2.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 17:26:28 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- up to 1.2.0

8 years ago- updated to 1.0.10 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 18:58:22 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.10

8 years ago- updated to 1.0.9 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 14:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.9

8 years ago- updated to 1.0.8 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:07:23 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.8

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.7 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 May 2013 19:24:35 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.7

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.6 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 20:58:54 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.6
- removed obsolete am patch

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.5; cairo overlay plugin is back auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:45:15 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.5; cairo overlay plugin is back
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.4 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 13:26:47 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.4

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.3 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 15:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.3

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 08:01:51 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.2

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.1-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 17:43:50 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.1

9 years ago- gstreamer-vpx Obsoletes: gstreamer-vp8 (0.10.x plugin)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
- gstreamer-vpx Obsoletes: gstreamer-vp8 (0.10.x plugin)

9 years ago- dropped dead gstreamer-audiosink-esd obsolete; it belongs to gstreqmer-plugins...
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 18:00:35 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- dropped dead gstreamer-audiosink-esd obsolete; it belongs to gstreqmer-plugins-base unconditionally now

9 years ago- package vpx plugin (as gstreamer-vpx)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 17:55:16 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- package vpx plugin (as gstreamer-vpx)
- adjusted some versioned dependencies
- for cairo, just keep bcond off, without commenting out all the spec parts

9 years ago- updated to 1.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:03:18 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0
- new API, could be installed together with gstreamer 0.10
- GConf, ESD and HAL plugins were removed
- cairo plugin has not been ported yet (see TODO)

9 years ago- updated to 0.10.31 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_31-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 17:22:47 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.31
- removed obsolete bashish,libcaca patches

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good-bashish.patch -> 1.2
    gstreamer-plugins-good-libcaca.patch -> 1.4
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.67

9 years ago- release 5 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_30-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:10:37 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.66

9 years ago- release 4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:02:07 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.65

9 years ago- release 3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:43:35 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.64

9 years ago- obsolete HAL plugin package auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_30-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- obsolete HAL plugin package

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.63

9 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:22:52 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
- rel 2
- disable HAL plugin

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.62

9 years ago- updated to 0.10.30 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_30-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 10:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.30

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.61

9 years ago- updated to 0.10.29 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_29-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_29-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 May 2011 18:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.29

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.60

9 years ago- updated to 0.10.28 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 21:44:37 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.28

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.59

9 years ago- updated to 0.10.27 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_27-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 15:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.27
- added gstreamer-jack plugin (moved from -bad)
- removed gstreamer-ladspa (exists only in -bad)

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.58

9 years ago- updated deps auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_26-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_26-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 17:59:25 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- updated deps
- moved v4l2 plugin to subpackage because of external dependencies (libgudev, libv4l)

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.57

9 years ago- updated to 0.10.26
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 20:44:06 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.26

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.56

9 years ago- pulseaudio provides audiosink auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_25-2 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_25-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 13:27:51 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- pulseaudio provides audiosink
- rel 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.55

9 years ago- no longer used
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 21:42:24 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- no longer used

Changed files:
    Makefile.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- 0.10.25 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_25-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 21:35:25 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- 0.10.25

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.54

9 years ago- 0.10.24 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_24-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 19:59:39 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- 0.10.24

Changed files:
    Makefile.patch -> 1.1
    gstreamer-plugins-good-libpng.patch -> 1.4
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.53

9 years ago- more obsoletes auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_23-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 07:33:28 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
- more obsoletes

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.52

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_23-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 15:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
- rel 2
- esound is dead

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.51

9 years ago- 0.10.23 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_23-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 07:26:25 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- 0.10.23

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.50

9 years ago- 0.10.22 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_22-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 31 May 2010 08:49:06 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
- 0.10.22

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.49

9 years ago- 0.10.21 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_21-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_21-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 12:19:07 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- 0.10.21

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.48

9 years ago- package shapewipe auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_19-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 12:05:33 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- package shapewipe

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.47

9 years ago- 0.10.19 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_19-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 11:57:56 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- 0.10.19

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good-libpng.patch -> 1.3
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.46

9 years ago- caca_dither_bitmap sym undefined
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 00:18:09 +0000 (00:18 +0000)]
- caca_dither_bitmap sym undefined

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.45

9 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.44

9 years ago- another png14 fix auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-4 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-4
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 20:03:51 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- another png14 fix
- rel. 4

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good-libpng.patch -> 1.2
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.43

9 years ago- bump gst/gstpb req ver to 0.10.25
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 23:21:32 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
- bump gst/gstpb req ver to 0.10.25

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.42

9 years ago- rel 3; libpng fix auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 21:08:11 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- rel 3; libpng fix

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good-libpng.patch -> 1.1
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.41

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 20:38:05 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.40

9 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-1
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 02:20:59 +0000 (02:20 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.39

9 years ago- 0.10.17 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:14:26 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- 0.10.17

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.38

9 years ago- BR/R gstreamer up to 0.10.24
Karol Krenski [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 17:31:46 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- BR/R gstreamer up to 0.10.24

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.37

9 years ago- 0.10.16
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:28:06 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- 0.10.16

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.36

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_15-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 07:55:45 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.35

9 years ago- 0.10.15 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_15-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_15-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 21 May 2009 11:21:19 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- 0.10.15

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.34

9 years ago- 0.10.14 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_14-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_14-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 14:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- 0.10.14

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.33

9 years ago- added CVE reference
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 21:54:05 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
- added CVE reference

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.32

9 years ago- 0.10.13 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_13-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 19:14:44 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- 0.10.13

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.31

9 years ago- generate rpm provides for plugins auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_11-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 19:00:37 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- generate rpm provides for plugins
- release 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.30

9 years ago- 0.10.11 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_11-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_11-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 17:24:57 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
- 0.10.11

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.29

9 years ago- updated to 0.10.10 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_10-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 16:35:51 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.10
- pulseaudio merged from separate package
- cdio moved to -ugly

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.28

9 years ago- looks like it disappeared from ftp auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_8-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 11:41:42 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
- looks like it disappeared from ftp
- rel 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- package goom2k1 plugin (in gstreamer-visualisation) auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 May 2008 07:43:32 +0000 (07:43 +0000)]
- package goom2k1 plugin (in gstreamer-visualisation)
- moved monoscope and spectrum plugins to gstreamer-visualisation (like desc says)

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- 0.10.7 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_8-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 7 May 2008 20:52:56 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- 0.10.7

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- 0.10.7 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_7-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_7-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 14:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- 0.10.7

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- gstpb_req_ver = 0.10.13 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_6-1
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 12 Oct 2007 00:05:28 +0000 (00:05 +0000)]
- gstpb_req_ver = 0.10.13

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 20:29:17 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good-flac.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 21:11:13 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good-libcaca.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- up to 0.10.6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Jun 2007 21:10:55 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- up to 0.10.6

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.22

This page took 0.110192 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.