- updated to 1.8.3 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.8.3-1
authorJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 19:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 19:45:46 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commitdca2139548f55df3932988828ce947eca6615d0a
tree23ca3ad504432cbdc23fc8c4b3e83c4d64744fd8
parent7db9a92928316c13d26510efe2de8307a5ddd8e7
- updated to 1.8.3
gstreamer-plugins-good.spec
This page took 0.058728 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.