packages/gspell.git
3 months agoUpdate to 1.6.0 master auto/th/gspell-1.6.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:47:13 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Update to 1.6.0

8 months agoUpdate to 1.4.1 auto/th/gspell-1.4.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 17:40:29 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Update to 1.4.1

8 months agoUpdate to 1.4.0 auto/th/gspell-1.4.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 14:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Update to 1.4.0

9 months agoUpdate to 1.2.3 auto/th/gspell-1.2.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:01:58 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Update to 1.2.3

11 months agoUpdate to 1.2.2 auto/th/gspell-1.2.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 11:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Update to 1.2.2

13 months agoUpdate to 1.2.1 auto/th/gspell-1.2.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 19:10:27 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Update to 1.2.1

14 months agoUpdate to 1.2.0 auto/th/gspell-1.2.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:30:09 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Update to 1.2.0

17 months agoUpdate to 1.0.3 auto/th/gspell-1.0.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 19:45:13 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Update to 1.0.3

17 months ago- updated to 1.0.2 auto/th/gspell-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.2

19 months ago- updated gtk-doc version
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:49:02 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- updated gtk-doc version

19 months agonoarch apidocs auto/th/gspell-1.0.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:53:46 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

20 months agoUpdate to 1.0.1 auto/th/gspell-1.0.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 16:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Update to 1.0.1

20 months agoUpdate to 1.0.0 (new soname) auto/th/gspell-1.0.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Update to 1.0.0 (new soname)

20 months agonoarch vala subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

22 months ago- updated to 0.2.3 auto/th/gspell-0.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:18:13 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.3

23 months ago- updated to 0.2.2 auto/th/gspell-0.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:01:34 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.2

2 years ago- updated to 0.2.1 auto/th/gspell-0.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 17:37:13 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.1

2 years ago- updated to 0.1.2 auto/th/gspell-0.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 19:30:12 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.2

2 years ago- new auto/th/gspell-0.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 17:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.0504 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.