]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/grive.git/log
packages/grive.git
3 months agobinutils 2.42 rebuild master auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.48
Jan Palus [Sat, 3 Feb 2024 11:00:37 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
binutils 2.42 rebuild

Release 48 (by relup.sh)

9 months agobinutils 2.41 rebuild auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.47
Jan Palus [Tue, 1 Aug 2023 21:04:33 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
binutils 2.41 rebuild

Release 47 (by relup.sh)

10 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.46
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Jul 2023 21:23:02 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 46 (by relup.sh)

15 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.45
Jan Palus [Fri, 17 Feb 2023 08:22:04 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 45 (by relup.sh)

16 months agobinutils rebuild auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.44
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Jan 2023 13:01:16 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
binutils rebuild

Release 44 (by relup.sh)

21 months agoRelease 43 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.43
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 10:13:11 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Release 43 (by relup.sh)

21 months agobinutils rebuild auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.42
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:09:24 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
binutils rebuild

Release 42 (by relup.sh)

21 months agomacros for %cmake
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:05:48 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
macros for %cmake

21 months agoBR: qt4-build
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
BR: qt4-build

23 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.41
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 19:24:17 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 41 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoRelease 40 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.40
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 18:43:52 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Release 40 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoboost rebuild auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.39
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 20:43:15 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 39 (by relup.sh)

2 years agorebuild for new boost auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.38
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 21:29:42 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
rebuild for new boost

Release 38 (by relup.sh)

2 years agobinutils rebuild auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.37
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 23:48:52 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
binutils rebuild

Release 37 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- binutils rebuild auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.36
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 23:42:58 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
- binutils rebuild
- release 36 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 35 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.35
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 06:36:46 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
- release 35 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 34 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 06:36:39 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
- release 34 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rel 33 (boost 1.73) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.33
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:06:26 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
- rel 33 (boost 1.73)

3 years ago- rel 32 (libbfd soname change) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.32
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 19:26:17 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
- rel 32 (libbfd soname change)

4 years ago- versioned BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 May 2020 13:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
- versioned BRs

4 years ago- added json-c-0.14 patch; rel 31 auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.31
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 May 2020 07:51:35 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
- added json-c-0.14 patch; rel 31

4 years ago- bix building with binutils 2.34 auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.30
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 17:18:57 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
- bix building with binutils 2.34
- rel 30

4 years ago- release 29 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.29
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 11:54:44 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
- release 29 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 and icu 65.1 auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.28
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 06:21:04 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71 and icu 65.1
- release 28 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- update BRs auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.27
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 06:27:42 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- update BRs
- rel 27

4 years ago- release 26 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.26
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 21:27:11 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
- release 26 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 25 (rebuild with boost 1.70) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.25
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:28:21 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- rel 25 (rebuild with boost 1.70)

5 years ago- release 24 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.24
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:00:28 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
- release 24 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 23 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.23
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 22 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.22
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 May 2018 19:01:12 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 21 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.21
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 07:00:42 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild with binutils 2.29 auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.20
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:11:29 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.29
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rel 19 (rebuild with binutils 2.28) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.19
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:07:02 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
- rel 19 (rebuild with binutils 2.28)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.18
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:41:13 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with binutils 2.27 auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.17
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.27
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- pl, rel 16 auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.16
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:06:12 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- pl, rel 16

8 years ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.15
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 May 2016 09:07:42 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.14
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:43:22 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.13
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:52:31 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.12
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:07:36 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- libbfd rebuild auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 14:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- libbfd rebuild
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.10
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:58:38 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 07:39:18 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- fix json-c include paths auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:13:01 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
- fix json-c include paths
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- rel 8

9 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:59:33 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:53:05 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
- rel 6

10 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:55:42 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
- rel 5
- rebuild with boost 1.55.0

10 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:22:50 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
- rel 4

10 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:58:24 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
- rel 3

10 years ago- rebuild with ligcrypt 1.6.0; rel. 2 auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.2
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 14:04:06 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
- rebuild with ligcrypt 1.6.0; rel. 2

10 years ago- make c++ happy on 32-bit archs auto/th/grive-0.3.0-0.20130702git27817e8.1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
- make c++ happy on 32-bit archs

10 years ago- build with json-c 0.11
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 06:49:35 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
- build with json-c 0.11

10 years ago- no comments after define
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 19:43:25 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
- no comments after define

10 years ago- hardcode shortcommit (distfiles can't grok that macro)
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 19:38:53 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
- hardcode shortcommit (distfiles can't grok that macro)
- cleanup rel

10 years ago- add source0 md5, doesn't build though
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 19:29:25 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
- add source0 md5, doesn't build though

10 years agoup to 0.3.0 snapshot 27817e8
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 16:31:03 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
up to 0.3.0 snapshot 27817e8

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=829713#c28 claims this
upstream is dead?

10 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.2.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 12:16:15 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:44:51 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

11 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.2.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 20:12:34 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

11 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:37:02 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

11 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/grive-0.2.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 21:31:28 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

11 years ago- initial version
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 11:15:31 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
- initial version

This page took 0.122163 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.