packages/gradle.git
2 years agoup to 4.5 auto/th/gradle-4.5-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:29:25 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
up to 4.5

2 years agoup to 4.4.1 auto/th/gradle-4.4.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 16:23:59 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
up to 4.4.1

2 years agoup to 4.4 auto/th/gradle-4.4-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 20:06:52 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
up to 4.4

2 years agoup to 4.3.1 auto/th/gradle-4.3.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 12:50:00 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
up to 4.3.1

2 years agoup to 4.3 auto/th/gradle-4.3-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:52:32 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
up to 4.3

2 years agoup to 4.2.1 auto/th/gradle-4.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:53:44 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
up to 4.2.1

2 years agoup to 4.2 auto/th/gradle-4.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
up to 4.2

2 years agoup to 4.1 auto/th/gradle-4.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:54:53 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
up to 4.1

- disable autoreq for ClassDataVersion -- gradle provides support for
  newer java versions but does not require them to run

2 years agoup to 4.0.2 auto/th/gradle-4.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:34:01 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
up to 4.0.2

2 years agoup to 4.0.1 auto/th/gradle-4.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 17:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
up to 4.0.1

2 years agoup to 4.0 auto/th/gradle-4.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:27:29 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
up to 4.0

2 years agoup to 3.5 auto/th/gradle-3.5-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:27:28 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
up to 3.5

2 years agoup to 3.4.1 auto/th/gradle-3.4.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
up to 3.4.1

2 years agoup to 3.4 auto/th/gradle-3.4-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
up to 3.4

3 years agoup to 3.3 auto/th/gradle-3.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 23:30:57 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
up to 3.3

3 years agoup to 3.2.1 auto/th/gradle-3.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:59:34 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
up to 3.2.1

3 years agoup to 3.2 auto/th/gradle-3.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:40:02 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
up to 3.2

3 years agoup to 3.1 auto/th/gradle-3.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 18:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
up to 3.1

3 years agoup to 3.0 auto/th/gradle-3.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:11:35 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
up to 3.0

- requires java 7 to run

3 years agoup to 2.14.1 auto/th/gradle-2.14.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 09:33:49 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
up to 2.14.1

3 years agoup to 2.14 auto/th/gradle-2.14-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:29:53 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
up to 2.14

3 years agoup to 2.13 auto/th/gradle-2.13-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:41:39 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
up to 2.13

3 years agoup to 2.12 auto/th/gradle-2.12-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 21:32:05 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
up to 2.12

3 years ago- up to 2.11 auto/th/gradle-2.11-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 20:46:28 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
- up to 2.11

4 years agoup to 2.10 auto/th/gradle-2.10-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 23:47:00 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
up to 2.10

4 years agoup to 2.9 auto/th/gradle-2.9-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:45:24 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
up to 2.9

4 years agoup to 2.8
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 12:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
up to 2.8

4 years agoup to 2.7 auto/th/gradle-2.7-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
up to 2.7

4 years agoup to 2.6 auto/th/gradle-2.6-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 20:18:22 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
up to 2.6

4 years agoup to 2.5 auto/th/gradle-2.5-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:38:39 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
up to 2.5

4 years agoup to 2.4 auto/th/gradle-2.4-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 May 2015 11:04:06 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
up to 2.4

4 years ago- up to 2.3 auto/th/gradle-2.3-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:29:34 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
- up to 2.3

5 years ago- up to 2.2.1 auto/th/gradle-2.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:46:42 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.1

5 years ago- up to 2.2 auto/th/gradle-2.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:44:12 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
- up to 2.2
- license apache v2

5 years ago- up to 2.1 auto/th/gradle-2.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:24:09 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- up to 2.1

5 years ago- up to 2.0 auto/th/gradle-2.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 09:55:09 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
- up to 2.0

5 years ago- up to 1.12 auto/th/gradle-1.12-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:57:58 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- up to 1.12

5 years ago- up to 1.11 auto/th/gradle-1.11-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
- up to 1.11

6 years ago- up to 1.10 auto/th/gradle-1.10-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
- up to 1.10

6 years ago- up to 1.9 auto/th/gradle-1.9-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 12:52:04 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
- up to 1.9

6 years ago- up to 1.8
Jan Palus [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:05:14 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
- up to 1.8

6 years ago- up to 1.7 auto/th/gradle-1.7-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 10:13:11 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- up to 1.7

6 years ago- new
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 10:03:05 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.884354 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.