up to 4.5 auto/th/gradle-4.5-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:29:25 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:31:40 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
gradle.spec

index 5532b9db55315596a828fa563b1b7f16f16abc53..82e9e94a5759fc3af18f63a3809dcbde66f6c943 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
 Summary:       Groovy based build system
 Name:          gradle
-Version:       4.4.1
+Version:       4.5
 Release:       1
 License:       Apache v2.0
 Group:         Development/Languages/Java
 Source0:       http://services.gradle.org/distributions/%{name}-%{version}-bin.zip
-# Source0-md5: 2ab72f0d4aadb51a6125b6bb274403e4
+# Source0-md5: 9c7cbfd98810317ddb831f318bd009ce
 URL:           http://www.gradle.org/
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.672
 Requires:      jdk >= 1.7
This page took 0.74546 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.