up to 4.5 auto/th/gradle-4.5-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:29:25 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:31:40 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commit38f2863f2b31fdccc4639a265fbcd54d6d31b080
tree5158e97e332c35855406946d500292761543f558
parent40c54dadd37086907930c99168689ee1fa24d263
up to 4.5
gradle.spec
This page took 0.041049 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.