]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/gr-osmosdr.git/log
packages/gr-osmosdr.git
4 years ago- release 8, rebuild against boost-1.71 master auto/th/gr-osmosdr-0.1.4-8
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 19:44:21 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- release 8, rebuild against boost-1.71

5 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gr-osmosdr-0.1.4-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:17:58 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- disable broken python build auto/th/gr-osmosdr-0.1.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 18:47:17 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
- disable broken python build
- rel 6

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/gr-osmosdr-0.1.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 05:24:47 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.61 auto/th/gr-osmosdr-0.1.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 May 2016 17:57:19 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.61
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gr-osmosdr-0.1.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:39:27 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/gr-osmosdr-0.1.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:07:39 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
- updated BRs
- rel 2

8 years ago- up to 0.1.4 auto/th/gr-osmosdr-0.1.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:32:14 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
- up to 0.1.4

9 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/gr-osmosdr-0.1.1-0.20140111.4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:38:17 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/gr-osmosdr-0.1.1-0.20140111.3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:53:29 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
- rel 3

10 years agoBR: rtl-sdr-devel -> librtlsdr-devel
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 14:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
BR: rtl-sdr-devel -> librtlsdr-devel

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/gr-osmosdr-0.1.1-0.20140111.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:59:23 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
- rel 2
- rebuild with boost 1.55.0

10 years ago- updated files auto/th/gr-osmosdr-0.1.1-0.20140111.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
- updated files

10 years ago- initial; unfinished
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 23:58:53 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
- initial; unfinished

This page took 0.144451 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.