packages/gource.git
2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/gource-0.49-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:16:23 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- icu/boost rebuild auto/th/gource-0.49-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 07:05:23 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
- icu/boost rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 0.49 auto/th/gource-0.49-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 08:05:19 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
- up to 0.49

5 years ago- up to 0.44 auto/th/gource-0.44-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 23:57:17 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
- up to 0.44

6 years ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/gource-0.43-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:16:30 +0000 (10:16 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gource-0.43-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:51:47 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gource-0.43-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gource-0.43-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:05:22 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- up to 0.43 auto/th/gource-0.43-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 10:15:54 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
- up to 0.43
- fixed GLU detection code
- for use c++ to configure for GLM detection code

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/gource-0.40-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:03:30 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/gource-0.40-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/gource-0.40-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:57:22 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:53:43 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 0.40 auto/th/gource-0.40-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 11:24:00 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
- updated to 0.40

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gource-0_37-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:25:42 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.16

10 years ago- 0.37 auto/th/gource-0_37-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 22:23:14 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
- 0.37

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.15

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gource-0_35-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 19:53:28 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.14

10 years ago- updated to 0.35
Karol Krenski [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:44:44 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.35

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.13

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gource-0_32-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:15:00 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.12

10 years ago- updated to 0.32
Krzysztof Goliński [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated to 0.32

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.11

10 years ago- dropped BR: gawk (false positive generated by cleanbuild) auto/th/gource-0_31-1
sparky [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 22:00:27 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- dropped BR: gawk (false positive generated by cleanbuild)

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.10

10 years ago- BR: gawk, glew-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 19:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- BR: gawk, glew-devel

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.9

10 years ago- up to 0.31
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 19:39:29 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- up to 0.31

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- use configure arg for system ttf font dir auto/th/gource-0_24-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 19:36:10 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- use configure arg for system ttf font dir

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- use system font package (old change)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 19:34:57 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- use system font package (old change)

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- reverted part of cosmetics
pawelz [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 23:38:01 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
- reverted part of cosmetics

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- cosmetics
wolf [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 23:12:05 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- up to 0.24
pawelz [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 10:07:40 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- up to 0.24

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- BR: pkgconfig
sparky [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:20:54 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new, based on http://people.redhat.com/spoyarek/gource/gource.spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:03:57 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- new, based on people.redhat.com/spoyarek/gource/gource.spec

Changed files:
    gource.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.245241 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.