]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/gnuradio.git/log
packages/gnuradio.git
2 months agoRelease 16 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-16
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Mar 2024 00:17:10 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Release 16 (by relup.sh)

10 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-15
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Jul 2023 12:10:15 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 15 (by relup.sh)

10 months agomacros for %cmake
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Jul 2023 11:44:19 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
macros for %cmake

10 months agoupdate required cmake version
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Jul 2023 11:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
update required cmake version

10 months agofix build with gcc >= 13
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Jul 2023 11:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
fix build with gcc >= 13

13 months agoRelease 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-14
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Apr 2023 19:49:53 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Release 14 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- pl, release 13 (codec2 1.0.x) auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-13
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Apr 2023 05:42:49 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
- pl, release 13 (codec2 1.0.x)

15 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-12
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Feb 2023 11:19:42 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 12 (by relup.sh)

23 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-11
Jan Palus [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 12:15:58 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 11 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoRelease 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 07:17:04 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Release 10 (by relup.sh)

2 years agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 23:05:57 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoboost rebuild auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-8
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:46:09 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoRelease 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 08:31:45 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoboost rebuild auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-6
Jan Palus [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 14:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years agofix passing compiler/linker flags
Jan Palus [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 12:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
fix passing compiler/linker flags

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 21:09:08 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- BR gmp-c++-devel
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 20:49:10 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
- BR gmp-c++-devel

3 years ago- rediff patches
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 20:27:52 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- rediff patches

3 years ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:08:17 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

3 years ago- typo, release 4 auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-4
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:14:40 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- typo, release 4

3 years ago- release 3 (boost 1.73) auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:58:29 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- release 3 (boost 1.73)

3 years ago- added boost patch, more dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:35:35 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
- added boost patch, more dependencies

3 years ago- remove binaries from noarch examples auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 15:19:56 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
- remove binaries from noarch examples
- rel 2

3 years ago- up to 3.8.0.0 auto/th/gnuradio-3.8.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 22:30:32 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
- up to 3.8.0.0

4 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.13.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 00:09:55 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.13.4-4
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:51:56 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
- release 4

4 years ago- BR: cppzmq-devel, qt4-build
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:51:09 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
- BR: cppzmq-devel, qt4-build

5 years ago- fix building with boost 1.70 auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.13.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:19:33 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- fix building with boost 1.70
- rel 3

5 years ago- remove binary from examples auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.13.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 13:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- remove binary from examples
- rel 2

5 years ago- BC python-thrift b/c it breaks the build auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.13.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 12:05:39 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
- BC python-thrift b/c it breaks the build

5 years ago- updated to 3.7.13.4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 10:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
- updated to 3.7.13.4

6 years ago- rebuild with gsl 2.4 auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.9.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 08:42:34 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
- rebuild with gsl 2.4
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.9.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:40:56 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- up to 3.7.9.2 auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.9.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 May 2016 19:16:24 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- up to 3.7.9.2
- sed hack are bad practice, moved to patch
- point cmake libexec to libdir
- fix gsl detection

8 years agoreal -doc subpackage; refs 79e30fd
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 16:01:33 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
real -doc subpackage; refs 79e30fd

8 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.7.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:51:42 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.7.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:17:51 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- one more binary needs removal auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.7.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 16:13:27 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
- one more binary needs removal
- rel 3

8 years ago- don't package binary in noarch examples auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.7.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 13:00:50 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
- don't package binary in noarch examples
- rel 2

8 years ago- up to 3.7.7.1 auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.7.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:15:32 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- up to 3.7.7.1

9 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 16:03:56 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
update BR

9 years agosubpackage huge -doc subpackage (349M)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 19:19:15 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
subpackage huge -doc subpackage (349M)

9 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.2.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 06:27:39 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- updated PyQt4 deps
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:05:18 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- updated PyQt4 deps

9 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.2.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:38:59 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.2.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 05:43:47 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.2.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:57:18 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:53:38 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- BR ice-devel for ctrlport auto/th/gnuradio-3.7.2.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:29:08 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
- BR ice-devel for ctrlport

10 years ago- rel 1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:13:23 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
- rel 1

10 years agoremove installed py files when any of py[co] is also available
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 08:07:34 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
remove installed py files when any of py[co] is also available

10 years agoresolved symbols
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 23:14:48 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
resolved symbols

10 years agoBR python-devel-tools -- ImportError: No module named pdb
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
BR python-devel-tools -- ImportError: No module named pdb

10 years agofilter -pipe option out to prevent OOM at cc1plus
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 20:01:18 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
filter -pipe option out to prevent OOM at cc1plus

10 years agofixed %install, BR: s/ice-devel/python-ice/ (ctrlport), qt4-qmake
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:31:18 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
fixed %install, BR: s/ice-devel/python-ice/ (ctrlport), qt4-qmake

10 years agoupdated Source0 URL
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 17:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
updated Source0 URL

10 years agobuild system switched to cmake, start packaging files
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 17:13:12 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
build system switched to cmake, start packaging files

10 years agosth like complete BR list (it does seek for many Qt modules, dunno if uses them)
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 16:28:38 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
sth like complete BR list (it does seek for many Qt modules, dunno if uses them)

10 years agostart upgrading to 3.7: updated BR
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 04:15:42 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
start upgrading to 3.7: updated BR

10 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/gnuradio-3.5.3-0.20120402.4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:43:32 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
- rel 4

10 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/gnuradio-3.5.3-0.20120402.3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 15:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- rel 3

11 years ago- rel .2 auto/th/gnuradio-3.5.3-0.20120402.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:00:37 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
- rel .2

11 years ago- up to 2012-04-02 snap; fix build with gcc 4.7 auto/th/gnuradio-3.5.3-0.20120402.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:31:52 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
- up to 2012-04-02 snap; fix build with gcc 4.7

11 years ago- rel .5 auto/th/gnuradio-3_5_3-0_20120326_5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 18:06:17 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- rel .5

Changed files:
    gnuradio.spec -> 1.8

11 years ago- fix messed up ghost files, still use xargs not exec
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 18:00:42 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- fix messed up ghost files, still use xargs not exec

Changed files:
    gnuradio.spec -> 1.7

11 years ago- rel 4; more files fixes auto/th/gnuradio-3_5_3-0_20120326_4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 16:58:13 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- rel 4; more files fixes

Changed files:
    gnuradio.spec -> 1.6

11 years ago- rel 3; fix find auto/th/gnuradio-3_5_3-0_20120326_3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 16:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- rel 3; fix find

Changed files:
    gnuradio.spec -> 1.5

11 years ago- rel 2; install py files in the same place as python so modules (so import can work) auto/th/gnuradio-3_5_3-0_20120326_2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 16:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
- rel 2; install py files in the same place as python so modules (so import can work)

Changed files:
    gnuradio.spec -> 1.4

11 years ago- fix reinstall
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 16:04:36 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- fix reinstall

Changed files:
    gnuradio.spec -> 1.3

11 years ago- files finished; builds auto/th/gnuradio-3_5_3-0_20120326_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 15:40:19 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- files finished; builds

Changed files:
    gnuradio-build.patch -> 1.1
    gnuradio.spec -> 1.2

11 years ago- almost raw
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 13:26:22 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- almost raw

Changed files:
    gnuradio.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.172303 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.