packages/gnupg2.git
3 weeks ago- updated pl.po-update patch; release 3 master auto/th/gnupg2-2.2.10-3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:19:00 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch; release 3

4 weeks ago- disabled pl.po-update patch again, needs update for 2.2.10
Marcin Krol [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
- disabled pl.po-update patch again, needs update for 2.2.10

6 weeks agoup to 2.2.10 auto/th/gnupg2-2.2.10-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:09:59 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
up to 2.2.10

7 weeks ago- updated pl.po-update patch is back; release 2 auto/th/gnupg2-2.2.9-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 08:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch is back; release 2

- pl.po-update patch temporarily moved to distfiles (too big)

3 months agoup to 2.2.9 auto/th/gnupg2-2.2.9-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:20:48 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
up to 2.2.9

4 months agoup to 2.2.8 auto/th/gnupg2-2.2.8-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 19:08:03 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
up to 2.2.8

4 months ago- what's point of rebase if it gets screwed up every time?
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 May 2018 07:22:47 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
- what's point of rebase if it gets screwed up every time?

4 months ago- rel 2; drop seahorse-agent support (seahorse doesn't provide such binary); launch...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 May 2018 09:56:49 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
- rel 2; drop seahorse-agent support (seahorse doesn't provide such binary); launch gpg-agent using new, 2.1/2.2 way

4 months ago- rel 1; make it default as it is default stable version at upstream
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 3 May 2018 18:17:31 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- rel 1; make it default as it is default stable version at upstream

4 months agoup to 2.2.7
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 May 2018 12:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
up to 2.2.7

4 months agoup to 2.2.6
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 21:49:09 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
up to 2.2.6

4 months agoprovide 'gnupg' when built with default_gpg
Jan Palus [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:18:50 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
provide 'gnupg' when built with default_gpg

4 months agoup to 2.2.5
Jan Palus [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:18:44 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
up to 2.2.5

4 months ago- updated install time libassuan version
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 20:56:50 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- updated install time libassuan version

4 months ago- updated to 2.2.4, requires libassuan >= 2.5.0
Marcin Krol [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:28:06 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.4, requires libassuan >= 2.5.0

4 months ago- updated to 2.2.3 (new long stable branch)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 19:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
- updated to 2.2.3 (new long stable branch)

4 months ago- adns no longer used
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:05:28 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- adns no longer used

4 months ago- package dirmngr here (no longer maintained separately)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:58:57 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
- package dirmngr here (no longer maintained separately)

4 months ago- updated to 2.1.23 (last 2.1 release)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.23 (last 2.1 release)
- added default_gpg bcond (gnupg 2.1/2.2 installs as gpg by default now, make an option in spec)
- honour system _libexecdir, but use subdirectory

4 months ago- up to 2.1.21
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 May 2017 20:29:27 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.21

4 months ago- updated to 2.1.20; defaults to ntbtls instead of gnutls
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 19:18:27 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.20; defaults to ntbtls instead of gnutls

4 months ago- updated to 2.1.18
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 08:06:27 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.18

4 months ago- updated to 2.1.16
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 04:37:14 +0000 (05:37 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.16

7 months ago- updated to 2.0.31 (EOL) auto/th/gnupg2-2.0.31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 20:44:22 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.31 (EOL)

23 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:03:51 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- rel 4

23 months ago- rel 3; use readlink from coreutils instead of our own resolvesymlink; handle "gpg...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 13:16:11 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
- rel 3; use readlink from coreutils instead of our own resolvesymlink; handle "gpg-agent (deleted)" symlink case

23 months ago- handle seahorse-agent, too
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:25:57 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
- handle seahorse-agent, too

23 months agorel 2; check if /proc/pid/exe is symlink to /usr/bin/gpg-agent. That way we are 100...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:18:51 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
rel 2; check if /proc/pid/exe is symlink to /usr/bin/gpg-agent. That way we are 100% sure that this is gpg-agent. Prevents script from failing if there is other process running with the same pid as stored in .gnupg/GPG_AGENT_INFO.

23 months ago- updated to 2.0.30
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:15:00 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.30
- updated pl.po-update patch

23 months ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:09:41 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- rel 2

23 months ago- drop broken X11 detection logic from gnupg-agent.sh
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:06:34 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- drop broken X11 detection logic from gnupg-agent.sh

Out pinentry is a script that does the right thing, and this should just
work without the need to edit some, totally undocumented, configs.

23 months ago- updated to 2.0.27 (DoS fix)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:53:09 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.27 (DoS fix)
- updated pl.po-update,am patches

23 months ago- x32 rebuild
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:28:24 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- revert 2.1.x from master
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 20:10:29 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
- revert 2.1.x from master

This reverts commit 8e57d6063d6c00e38bbebefb7b25c16618af88ef.

2 years ago- up to 2.1.15 auto/th/gnupg2-2.1.15-0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 16:45:58 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.15

2 years ago- use readlink from coreutils instead of our own resolvesymlink; handle "gpg-agent...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 13:15:24 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
- use readlink from coreutils instead of our own resolvesymlink; handle "gpg-agent (deleted)" symlink case

2 years ago- handle seahorse-agent, too auto/th/gnupg2-2.1.14-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:26:26 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
- handle seahorse-agent, too

2 years agoCheck if /proc/pid/exe is symlink to /usr/bin/gpg-agent. That way we are 100% sure...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:17:07 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Check if /proc/pid/exe is symlink to /usr/bin/gpg-agent. That way we are 100% sure that this is gpg-agent. Prevents script from failing if there is other process running with the same pid as stored in .gnupg/GPG_AGENT_INFO.

2 years ago- up to 2.1.14
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 06:06:58 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.14

2 years ago- up to 2.1.13
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:53:07 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.13

2 years ago- up to 2.1.12; ported to libusb-1.0 at last
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 May 2016 18:07:36 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.12; ported to libusb-1.0 at last

2 years ago- restored g13
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:50:13 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
- restored g13

2 years ago- up to 2.1.11
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
- up to 2.1.11

2 years ago- up to 2.1.9
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 17:59:08 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
- up to 2.1.9

3 years ago- drop broken X11 detection logic from gnupg-agent.sh
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:06:34 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- drop broken X11 detection logic from gnupg-agent.sh

Out pinentry is a script that does the right thing, and this should just
work without the need to edit some, totally undocumented, configs.

3 years ago- up to 2.1.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 10:14:28 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.8

3 years ago- up to 2.1.7
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 18:43:27 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.7

3 years ago- up to 2.1.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 15:09:39 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.6

3 years ago- up to 2.1.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 07:17:23 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.5
- updated info patch

3 years ago- up to 2.1.4
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 May 2015 13:58:21 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.4

3 years ago- up to 2.1.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:01:07 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.3

3 years agoinfo files are in -common
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 12:48:54 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
info files are in -common

3 years ago- up to 2.1.2 auto/th/gnupg2-2.1.2-0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:02:23 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
- up to 2.1.2
- removed obsolete am patch

3 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:19:34 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- rel 1.1 - unfortunately 2.1.x is development version
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- rel 1.1 - unfortunately 2.1.x is development version

3 years ago- updated dependencies auto/th/gnupg2-2.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
- updated dependencies
- keyserver plugins Obsoletes moved to -common
- -common C: gnupg < 1.4.18-2 because of gnupg(7) man

3 years ago- up to 2.1.0; dirmngr in dirmngr.spec
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:09:04 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
- up to 2.1.0; dirmngr in dirmngr.spec

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.26 auto/th/gnupg2-2.0.26-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 18:22:08 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.26

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.25 (regression fix) auto/th/gnupg2-2.0.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 18:11:42 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.25 (regression fix)

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.24 (DoS fix) auto/th/gnupg2-2.0.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 18:49:37 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.24 (DoS fix)
- updated pl.po-update patch

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.23 auto/th/gnupg2-2.0.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 19:20:12 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.23
- updated pl.po-update patch

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnupg2-2.0.22-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 2.0.22, fixes CVE-2013-4402 auto/th/gnupg2-2.0.22-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:58:59 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
- up to 2.0.22, fixes CVE-2013-4402

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.21 auto/th/gnupg2-2.0.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:51:48 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.21
- updated pl.po-update patch

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.20 auto/th/gnupg2-2.0.20-1 auto/ti/gnupg2-2.0.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 May 2013 17:46:40 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.20
- updated pl.po-update patch
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13+)

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.19 auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_19-1 auto/ti/gnupg2-2.0.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 18:07:33 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.19
- updated pl.po-update patch

Changed files:
    gnupg2-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.17
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.107

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.18 auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 19:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.18
- added pl.po-update patch

Changed files:
    gnupg2-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.16
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.106

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.17 auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:31:37 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.17
- removed obsolete pl.po-update,CVE-2010-2547 patches (applied upstream)

Changed files:
    CVE-2010-2547.patch -> 1.2
    gnupg2-info.patch -> 1.4
    gnupg2-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.15
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.105

6 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_16-2 auto/ti/gnupg2-2_0_16-2
zbyniu [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:59:33 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.104

6 years ago- updated for 2.0.16
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:26:56 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
- updated for 2.0.16

Changed files:
    gnupg2-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.14

6 years ago- patch fixes CVE-2010-2547 ; rel 1.1
zbyniu [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 22:25:19 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- patch fixes CVE-2010-2547 ; rel 1.1

Changed files:
    CVE-2010-2547.patch -> 1.1
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.103

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.16
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 07:20:29 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.16
- updated pl.po-update patch

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.102

6 years ago- downgrade to 2.0.14 (2.0.15 goes to DEVEL because of libassuan 2.0.0) auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_14-1 auto/ti/gnupg2-2_0_14-1
arvenil [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:36:23 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- downgrade to 2.0.14 (2.0.15 goes to DEVEL because of libassuan 2.0.0)
- release 1

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.101

6 years ago- up to 2.0.15
arvenil [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 15:48:54 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.15
- BR: libassuan1-devel >= 1.0.5 => libassuan-devel >= 1:2.0.0

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.100

6 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/gnupg2-2_0_13-4
hawk [Sun, 30 May 2010 12:25:54 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.99

6 years ago- build with fixed libassuan1 version auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_13-3 auto/ti/gnupg2-2_0_13-3
shadzik [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 14:34:21 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
- build with fixed libassuan1 version
- rel 3

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.98

6 years ago- change BR to libassuan1 auto/ti/gnupg2-2_0_13-2
shadzik [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 23:10:58 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- change BR to libassuan1
- rel 2

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.97

6 years ago- up to 2.0.13 auto/aidath/gnupg2-2_0_13-1 auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_13-1 auto/ti/gnupg2-2_0_13-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 13:29:59 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.13

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.96

6 years ago- up to 2.0.12 auto/ti/gnupg2-2_0_12-1
arvenil [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 18:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.12

Changed files:
    gnupg2-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.13
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.95

6 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:19:56 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    gnupg-gcc.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_11-2 auto/ti/gnupg2-2_0_11-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:19:44 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.94

6 years ago- qt4 support
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:19:40 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- qt4 support

Changed files:
    gnupg-agent.sh -> 1.9

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.11 auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_11-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 17:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.11

Changed files:
    gnupg2-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.12
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.93

6 years ago- release 5 auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_10-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:12:37 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.92

6 years ago- release 4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 22:05:26 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.91

6 years ago- BR libusb-compat to make it work with libusb 1.0.0 auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_10-3 auto/ti/gnupg2-2_0_10-3
hawk [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 12:52:41 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- BR libusb-compat to make it work with libusb 1.0.0

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.90

6 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/gnupg2-2_0_10-2
hawk [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 22:11:50 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.89

6 years ago- finished pl.po-update patch update auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_10-1 auto/ti/gnupg2-2_0_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 22:49:04 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
- finished pl.po-update patch update
- added package kdns plugin

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.88

6 years ago- finished update for 2.0.10
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 22:34:06 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- finished update for 2.0.10

Changed files:
    gnupg2-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.11

6 years ago- fixed previous commit msg
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 18:11:19 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
- fixed previous commit msg
- finished update to 2.0.10

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.87

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.10
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 18:10:43 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.10

Changed files:
    gnupg2-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.10

6 years ago- updated to 1.7.5
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 16:40:45 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.5

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.86

6 years ago- release 4 auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_9-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 10:22:12 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.85

6 years ago- BR: libassuan-devel >= 1:1.0.4 AC-branch
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 23:27:14 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
- BR: libassuan-devel >= 1:1.0.4

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.84

6 years ago- fix build with recent curl/gcc, release bump.D auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_9-3
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 13:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
- fix build with recent curl/gcc, release bump.D

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.83

6 years ago- common fix for 1.4.x/2.0.x series that solves curl/gcc build error. auto/th/gnupg-1_4_9-2 auto/th/gnupg-1_4_9-3 auto/th/gnupg-1_4_9-5 auto/ti/gnupg-1_4_9-2 auto/ti/gnupg-1_4_9-3
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 13:21:09 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
- common fix for 1.4.x/2.0.x series that solves curl/gcc build error.

Changed files:
    gnupg-gcc.patch -> 1.1

6 years ago- back to standard /usr/bin/pinentry (existing now)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 15:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- back to standard /usr/bin/pinentry (existing now)

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.82

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 20:19:27 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.81

6 years ago- updated to 2.0.9 (fixes CVE-2008-1530) auto/th/gnupg2-2_0_9-1 auto/ti/gnupg2-2_0_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 May 2008 21:16:08 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.9 (fixes CVE-2008-1530)
- updated pl.po-update patch

Changed files:
    gnupg2.spec -> 1.80

6 years ago- updated for 2.0.9
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 May 2008 21:15:25 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- updated for 2.0.9

Changed files:
    gnupg2-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.9

This page took 0.241817 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.