]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/gnucash.git/log
packages/gnucash.git
6 weeks ago- up to 4.13 master auto/th/gnucash-4.13-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2022 22:46:54 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- up to 4.13

4 months ago- up to 4.12 auto/th/gnucash-4.12-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 08:34:58 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
- up to 4.12

7 months ago- up to 4.11 auto/th/gnucash-4.11-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:55:19 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- up to 4.11

7 months agoicu+boost rebuild auto/th/gnucash-4.10-3
Jan Palus [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 12:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
icu+boost rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- BR: swig-python, relup auto/th/gnucash-4.10-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Thu, 26 May 2022 10:39:04 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- BR: swig-python, relup

8 months ago- updated to 4.10 auto/th/gnucash-4.10-1
Bartek Szady [Tue, 24 May 2022 12:39:07 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
- updated to 4.10

10 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/gnucash-4.9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 23:05:43 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- rebuild with guile 3.0, rel 3 auto/th/gnucash-4.9-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 12:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
- rebuild with guile 3.0, rel 3

12 months agoboost/icu rebuild auto/th/gnucash-4.9-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 20:44:04 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
boost/icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- up to 4.9 auto/th/gnucash-4.9-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 07:26:32 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- up to 4.9

15 months ago- adding missing patch auto/th/gnucash-4.8-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- adding missing patch

15 months ago- up to 4.8
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
- up to 4.8

2 years ago- updated to 3.11
Bartek Szady [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 16:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
- updated to 3.11

3 years ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 14:20:32 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

4 years ago- updated to 2.6.21
Bartek Szady [Thu, 24 May 2018 18:30:42 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.21

4 years ago- updated to 2.6.19
Bartek Szady [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 21:34:43 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.19

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.18
Bartek Szady [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:53:45 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.18

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.17
Bartek Szady [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 06:08:31 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.17

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.16
Bartek Szady [Sun, 14 May 2017 07:55:33 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.16

6 years ago- updated to 2.6.15
Bartek Szady [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 08:55:54 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.15

6 years ago- updated to 2.6.14
Bartek Szady [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 14:49:04 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.14

6 years ago- updated to 2.6.13
Bartek Szady [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 12:39:44 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.13

6 years ago- updated to 2.6.12
Bartek Szady [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:10:55 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.12

7 years ago- updated to 2.6.11
Bartek Szady [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 12:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.11

7 years ago- updated to 2.6.6
Bartek Szady [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 17:51:31 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.6

8 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

8 years ago- updated to 2.6.5
Bartek Szady [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 10:01:02 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.5

8 years ago- updated to 2.6.4
Bartek Szady [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:19:42 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.4

8 years ago- R: dconf
Bartek Szady [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:53:27 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
- R: dconf

8 years ago- updated to 2.6.3
Bartek Szady [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 18:14:12 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.3

10 years ago- up to 2.4.8
lisu [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 06:51:51 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.8

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.124

10 years ago- updated to 2.4.7
lisu [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 12:46:09 +0000 (12:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.7
- BR: gwenhywfar-gtk-devel

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.123

10 years ago- updated to 2.4.5
lisu [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 08:37:50 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.5

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.122

10 years ago- up to 2.4.4
lisu [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 09:31:10 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.4

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.121

10 years ago- package more files
lisu [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:36:09 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- package more files

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.120

10 years ago- up to 2.4.3
lisu [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.3
- use autotools and libtool
- still doesn't run for me

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.119

10 years ago- BR: intltool, rpm-perlprov
sparky [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 02:36:24 +0000 (02:36 +0000)]
- BR: intltool, rpm-perlprov

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.118

10 years ago- configure with --disable-error-on-warning
lisu [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:32:25 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- configure with --disable-error-on-warning

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.117

10 years ago- more files in package
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
- more files in package

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.116

10 years ago- enable binreloc at configure time
lisu [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:10:51 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
- enable binreloc at configure time
- commet out some missing files

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.115

10 years ago- start update to 2.4.0
lisu [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 14:38:27 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
- start update to 2.4.0
- merge with DEVEL
- skip symbol checking for some broken libs
- nfy

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.114

10 years ago- updated to 2.2.9
bszx [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 14:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.9

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.113

10 years ago- reverted last change: de_CH locale supported by glibc
ankry [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 06:55:49 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
- reverted last change: de_CH locale supported by glibc

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.112

10 years ago- de_CH locale removed (not in current PLD)
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 19 May 2008 11:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- de_CH locale removed (not in current PLD)

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.111

10 years ago- Version: 2.2.5
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 19 May 2008 10:17:08 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- Version: 2.2.5
- hbci bcond added (gnucash won't build with hbci support enabled with the
  aqbanking package available in Th)
- file list updated

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.110

10 years ago- updated to 2.2.3
bszx [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 16:22:45 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.3

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.109

10 years ago- unified lang() for primary territories
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 01:35:03 +0000 (01:35 +0000)]
- unified lang() for primary territories

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.108

10 years ago- 0day update to 2.2.2
japhy [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 18:08:11 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
- 0day update to 2.2.2

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.107

10 years ago- updated to 2.2.1 auto/th/gnucash-2_2_1-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 19:41:39 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.1

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.106

10 years ago- updated to 2.2.0
bszx [Sat, 21 Jul 2007 11:34:36 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.0
- moved *.so to main package. Some of them are dlopened.

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.105

10 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:47 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.104

10 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:53 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.103

10 years ago- remove extra unneeded slash
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 15:48:06 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- remove extra unneeded slash

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.102

10 years ago- BR: libltdl-devel
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 12 Jul 2006 14:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- BR: libltdl-devel

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.101

10 years ago- 2.0.0
aredridel [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 15:27:48 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
- 2.0.0

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.100

10 years ago- cleanup, more missing dirs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 May 2006 08:56:04 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
- cleanup, more missing dirs

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.99

10 years ago- 1.9.6
aredridel [Fri, 19 May 2006 14:26:01 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- 1.9.6

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.98

10 years ago- OOPS, Categories entry update still necessary
ankry [Mon, 24 Apr 2006 01:21:32 +0000 (01:21 +0000)]
- OOPS, Categories entry update still necessary

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.97

10 years ago- typo
ankry [Mon, 24 Apr 2006 01:12:31 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.96

10 years ago0 leave original Categories
ankry [Mon, 24 Apr 2006 01:11:59 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
0 leave original Categories

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.95

10 years ago- desktop fixes(?)
ankry [Sat, 22 Apr 2006 19:47:01 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
- desktop fixes(?)

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.94

10 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:40:40 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    gnucash-destdir.patch -> 1.3
    gnucash-ghttp-ssl.patch -> 1.2
    gnucash-info.patch -> 1.2
    gnucash-types.patch -> 1.4

10 years ago- ver. 1.9.3 (just source fetch, to many deps for me to check this now,
wrobell [Tue, 21 Mar 2006 13:56:56 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- ver. 1.9.3 (just source fetch, to many deps for me to check this now,
  sorry)

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.93

10 years ago- use external qof
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Mar 2006 15:20:02 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
- use external qof

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.92

10 years ago- up to 1.9.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Mar 2006 15:19:35 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
- up to 1.9.2

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.91

10 years ago- up to 1.9.1, release 0.1 (completely not finished)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Feb 2006 15:55:50 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
- up to 1.9.1, release 0.1 (completely not finished)

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.90

10 years ago- revised BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Feb 2006 20:53:56 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- revised BRs

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.89

10 years ago- start update to 1.9.0
aredridel [Tue, 14 Feb 2006 19:41:00 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- start update to 1.9.0

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.88

10 years ago- updated to 1.8.12, updated types patch auto/ac/gnucash-1_8_12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Oct 2005 08:23:45 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.12, updated types patch
- now uses aqbanking instead of openhbci

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.87

10 years ago- updated for 0.8.12
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Oct 2005 08:22:46 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
- updated for 0.8.12

Changed files:
    gnucash-types.patch -> 1.3

10 years ago- cosmetic auto/ac/gnucash-1_8_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Jul 2005 17:38:08 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- cosmetic

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.86

10 years ago- rel 1.
maho [Tue, 12 Jul 2005 00:06:10 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
- rel 1.
- fixes by Michal Kochanowicz (X11 connection broken)

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.85

10 years ago- added ghttp-ssl patch, release 0.5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Mar 2005 18:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- added ghttp-ssl patch, release 0.5

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.84

10 years ago- tweak to work with newer cvs implementation
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Mar 2005 18:09:47 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- tweak to work with newer cvs implementation

Changed files:
    gnucash-ghttp-ssl.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- libghttp epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Mar 2005 13:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
- libghttp epoch

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.83

10 years ago- require libghttp >= 1.0.9-10 for SSL support; release 0.4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2005 21:46:06 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
- require libghttp >= 1.0.9-10 for SSL support; release 0.4

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.82

10 years ago- more fixes in types patch, enabled (postgre)sql backend
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Mar 2005 16:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- more fixes in types patch, enabled (postgre)sql backend
- files cleanup, .desktop fix, separated -devel

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.81

10 years ago- more type fixes for postgres backend
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Mar 2005 16:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- more type fixes for postgres backend

Changed files:
    gnucash-types.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- removed outdated am15,ignore_db1,libxml_includes_dir,guile_1_4_1 patches
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Mar 2005 15:18:22 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- removed outdated am15,ignore_db1,libxml_includes_dir,guile_1_4_1 patches
- rebuild ac/am/lt to get working libtool on newer archs (incl. amd64)

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.80

10 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Mar 2005 15:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    gnucash-am15.patch -> 1.2
    gnucash-guile_1_4_1.patch -> 1.2
    gnucash-ignore_db1.patch -> 1.3
    gnucash-libxml_includes_dir.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- added types patch, refresh config.sub, BR: popt-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Mar 2005 11:32:36 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- added types patch, refresh config.sub, BR: popt-devel

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.79

10 years ago- fix type problems detected on amd64 and (in one file) on sparc
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Mar 2005 11:18:46 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- fix type problems detected on amd64 and (in one file) on sparc

Changed files:
    gnucash-types.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- switched to desktopdir, use standard sysconfdir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Mar 2005 10:38:58 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
- switched to desktopdir, use standard sysconfdir

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.78

10 years ago- up to 1.8.11, updated package names in deps (still GNOME 1 app...)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Mar 2005 03:20:53 +0000 (03:20 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.11, updated package names in deps (still GNOME 1 app...)

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.77

10 years ago- builds now, but one library (dl-opened) is not produced.
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 18 Aug 2004 09:45:24 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
- builds now, but one library (dl-opened) is not produced.

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.76

10 years ago- updated files, RA-centric for now, please leave it so for now...
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 18 Aug 2004 08:59:10 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
- updated files, RA-centric for now, please leave it so for now...

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.75

10 years ago- I'm finished. I don't have that g-wrap. amen.
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 17 Aug 2004 20:34:13 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- I'm finished. I don't have that g-wrap. amen.

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.74

10 years ago- started upgrade to 1.8.9, NFY
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 17 Aug 2004 20:20:25 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
- started upgrade to 1.8.9, NFY

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.73

10 years ago- release 3 - update is needed auto/ac/gnucash-1_6_6-3
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 17 Aug 2004 19:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- release 3 - update is needed

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.72

10 years ago- cosmetics
ankry [Thu, 12 Aug 2004 21:10:47 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.71

10 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5 auto/ac/gnucash-1_6_6-2
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.70

10 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:48:16 +0000 (05:48 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.69

10 years ago- removed two lines with define
juandon [Sat, 18 Jan 2003 22:50:07 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
- removed two lines with define

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.68

10 years agoMassive attack:
ankry [Mon, 25 Nov 2002 01:41:05 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
Massive attack:
- s/man[ea]d[zż][ae]r/zarządca/g
- (some) new %%doc

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.67

10 years ago- release 2 RA-1_0 STABLE gnucash-1_6_6-2
ankry [Fri, 11 Oct 2002 20:43:54 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.66

10 years ago- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc
kloczek [Wed, 9 Oct 2002 13:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.65

10 years ago- BR: libglade-gnome-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Aug 2002 12:35:57 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- BR: libglade-gnome-devel

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.64

10 years ago- perl -pi -e "s/^libtoolize --copy --force/\%\{__libtoolize\}/"
kloczek [Sun, 23 Jun 2002 20:32:28 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- perl -pi -e "s/^libtoolize --copy --force/\%\{__libtoolize\}/"

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.63

10 years ago- fixed %%lang gnucash-1_6_6-1
ankry [Sat, 15 Jun 2002 09:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
- fixed %%lang

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.62

10 years ago- tested on two (KDE and Gnome based) workstations
Łukasz Jarosław Mozer [Sun, 9 Jun 2002 00:51:03 +0000 (00:51 +0000)]
- tested on two (KDE and Gnome based) workstations
- works fine in my opinion (read: doesn't segv in first 5 minutes ;))
- release back to 1 (we have 1.6.5 on ftp, and this is 1.6.6)
- STBR

Changed files:
    gnucash.spec -> 1.61

This page took 0.352139 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.