]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/gnome-voice.git/log
packages/gnome-voice.git
4 days ago- updated to 1.2.0 master
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Dec 2022 20:40:13 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.0

2 weeks ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/gnome-voice-1.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 05:30:47 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.1

3 weeks ago- updated to 0.6.0 auto/th/gnome-voice-0.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Nov 2022 17:53:50 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.0

5 weeks ago- updated to 0.5.0 auto/th/gnome-voice-0.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Oct 2022 18:36:59 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.0

2 months ago- updated to 0.3.0 auto/th/gnome-voice-0.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 19:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.0

3 months ago- updated to 0.2.0 auto/th/gnome-voice-0.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 10:45:45 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.0

3 months ago- updated to 0.0.9 auto/th/gnome-voice-0.0.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 18:00:52 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.0.9

4 months ago- updated to 0.0.6 auto/th/gnome-voice-0.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Jul 2022 20:35:34 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
- updated to 0.0.6

6 months ago- updated to 0.0.4 auto/th/gnome-voice-0.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 15:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.0.4

6 months ago- updated to 0.0.2 auto/th/gnome-voice-0.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 May 2022 06:29:33 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
- updated to 0.0.2

9 months ago- new auto/th/gnome-voice-0.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 19:17:12 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.045688 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.