packages/gnome-shell.git
4 weeks ago- updated to 40.4 master auto/th/gnome-shell-40.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 04:30:13 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
- updated to 40.4

2 months ago- updated to 40.3 auto/th/gnome-shell-40.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 04:23:46 +0000 (06:23 +0200)]
- updated to 40.3

3 months ago- updated to 40.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-40.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:51:07 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
- updated to 40.2

4 months ago- gnome-desktop is now (build)required in standard way auto/th/gnome-shell-40.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 May 2021 10:41:11 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
- gnome-desktop is now (build)required in standard way

4 months ago- updated to 40.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 May 2021 18:17:59 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- updated to 40.1

5 months ago- updated to 40.0 auto/th/gnome-shell-40.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 18:24:21 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- updated to 40.0
- noarch bash-completion

6 months ago- updated to 3.38.4 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.38.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 16:43:32 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
- updated to 3.38.4
- -devel as noarch (only XML protocol files inside)
- added bash-completion package

6 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 09:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

8 months ago- updated to 3.38.3 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.38.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 18:50:36 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
- updated to 3.38.3

9 months ago- updated to 3.38.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.38.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 18:22:21 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
- updated to 3.38.2

11 months ago- updated to 3.38.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.38.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 12:55:02 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.1
- removed obsolete gtkdoc patch

11 months ago- updated to 3.38.0 (requires new gjs, indirectly requiring rust)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 18:49:29 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.0 (requires new gjs, indirectly requiring rust)
- added gtkdoc patch

11 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) rustless auto/th/gnome-shell-3.36.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 06:36:31 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- updated to 3.36.6 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.36.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 04:07:13 +0000 (06:07 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.6

13 months ago- updated to 3.36.5 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.36.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 15:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.5

14 months ago- updated to 3.36.4 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.36.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:42:09 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.4

15 months ago- updated to 3.36.3 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.36.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 16:17:46 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.3

16 months ago- up to 3.36.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.36.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 May 2020 10:13:39 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- up to 3.36.2

20 months ago- updated to 3.34.3 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.34.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 15:50:16 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.3

20 months ago- updated to 3.34.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.34.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 09:18:15 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.2

21 months ago- s/gnome-themes-standard/adwaita-icon-theme/; release 3 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.34.1-3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 18:44:13 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
- s/gnome-themes-standard/adwaita-icon-theme/; release 3

21 months ago- updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 19:42:54 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- updated dependencies

22 months ago- removed outdated dep auto/th/gnome-shell-3.34.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 08:44:54 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
- removed outdated dep
- rel 2

22 months ago- up to 3.34.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.34.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 06:40:46 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
- up to 3.34.1

2 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 16:46:59 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
- pl

2 years ago- updated (at least some) dependendies
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 03:50:57 +0000 (05:50 +0200)]
- updated (at least some) dependendies

2 years ago- updated files auto/th/gnome-shell-3.32.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 06:35:48 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
- updated files

2 years ago- up to 3.32.2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 06:22:11 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
- up to 3.32.2

2 years ago- icu/boost rebuild auto/th/gnome-shell-3.30.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 06:15:08 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
- icu/boost rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoUpgraded to 3.30.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.30.2-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 17:29:54 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Upgraded to 3.30.2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.28.0 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.28.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:55:58 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Update to 3.28.0

3 years ago- updated to new fancy and broken build system auto/th/gnome-shell-3.26.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:30:31 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- updated to new fancy and broken build system
- apidocs do not build / install
- rel 1

3 years ago- fetch 3.26.0 sources
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:41:10 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
- fetch 3.26.0 sources

4 years agoUpdate to 3.24.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 20:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

4 years agoUpdate Source0 URL auto/th/gnome-shell-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:52:21 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Update Source0 URL

4 years agoUpdate to 3.24.0
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:50:36 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.3 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.22.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.3

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.22.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:09:38 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:59:32 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.0 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.22.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 22:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.0

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.3 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.20.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.3

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.20.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 May 2016 16:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.2

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 21:50:31 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

5 years agoUpdate to 3.18.3 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.18.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:29:00 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.3

5 years ago- requires Caribou typelib (-libs after 0.4.19 split); rel. 2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.18.2-2
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:43:56 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
- requires Caribou typelib (-libs after 0.4.19 split); rel. 2

5 years agoUpdate to 3.18.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.18.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.2

5 years agoUpdate to 3.18.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.18.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 19:46:10 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.1

5 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 21:23:55 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0

6 years agoUpdate to 3.16.3 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.16.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 18:22:56 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Update to 3.16.3

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-shell-3.16.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 11:03:29 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 3.16.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.16.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:31:45 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.2

6 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.16.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 08:04:50 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gnome-shell-3.16.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 21:32:33 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:22:30 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- updated to 3.16.0

6 years ago- telepathy-logger-libs is reuired: "Error: Requiring TelepathyLogger, version 0... auto/th/gnome-shell-3.14.3-2
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:01:23 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- telepathy-logger-libs is reuired: "Error: Requiring TelepathyLogger, version 0.2: Typelib file for namespace 'TelepathyLogger', version '0.2' not found"
- rel. 2

6 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:17:12 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

6 years agoUpdate to 3.14.3 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.14.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 20:32:40 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Update to 3.14.3

6 years ago- updated to 3.14.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.14.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:51:13 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- updated to 3.14.2

6 years agoUpdate to 3.14.1.5 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.14.1.5-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 19:35:14 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Update to 3.14.1.5

6 years agoUpdate to 3.14.0 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.14.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:30:27 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Update to 3.14.0

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 16 May 2014 20:47:29 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:46:39 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

7 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/gnome-shell-3.12.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:47:06 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

7 years agoMoved dbus interfaces to -devel subpackage. Release 2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.12.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 20:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Moved dbus interfaces to -devel subpackage. Release 2

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 08:26:45 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-shell-3.10.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:29:31 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 3.10.4 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.10.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 18:37:05 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.4

7 years ago- updated to 3.10.3 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.10.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.3

7 years ago- updated to 3.10.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.10.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 08:30:26 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.2

7 years ago- R: gnome-themes-stadard instead of metacity-theme-base to prevent pulling another... auto/th/gnome-shell-3.10.1-3
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 14:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
- R: gnome-themes-stadard instead of metacity-theme-base to prevent pulling another window manager (metacity) when we already requires mutter; rel. 3

7 years agoR: metacity-theme-base auto/th/gnome-shell-3.10.1-2
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:37:33 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
R: metacity-theme-base

Without such (or a compatible) theme gnome-shell won't work. In case
of a fresh PLD install with just GDM the symptom is no graphical output
when GDM starts.

Release: 2

7 years ago- updated to 3.10.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.10.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 19:57:15 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- updated to 3.10.1

7 years agoUp to 3.10.0.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.10.0.1-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 13:57:43 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Up to 3.10.0.1

8 years agoUpdate to 3.8.4 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.8.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.4

8 years agoUpdate to 3.8.3 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.8.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 23:03:53 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.3

8 years agoUp to 3.8.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.8.2-1
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 17 May 2013 17:08:56 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Up to 3.8.2

8 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.8.1-2
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:59:36 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Release 2

8 years agoUpdate to 3.8.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.8.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:39:30 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.1

8 years agoadapter; drop O/P on plugin package that never existed
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
adapter; drop O/P on plugin package that never existed

those O/P origin is bbbbea19f5f8cb4e396624dac320e9e4172cf7b2

8 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.8.0.1-2
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:38:51 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Release 2

8 years agoUpdate BR and R, updated %files
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:38:12 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Update BR and R, updated %files

8 years ago- updated to 3.8.0.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.8.0.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:04:26 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0.1

8 years agoUpdate to 3.6.3.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.6.3.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:33:41 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Update to 3.6.3.1

8 years agoUpdate to 3.6.3 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.6.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:35:46 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Update to 3.6.3

8 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.6.2-1 auto/ti/gnome-shell-3.6.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 17:50:45 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

8 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:16:47 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

8 years ago- don't package evolution-calendar.desktop (already in evolution.spec) auto/th/gnome-shell-3.6.0-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 16:51:40 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
- don't package evolution-calendar.desktop (already in evolution.spec)
- rel. 2

8 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0

9 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3.4.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 20:25:09 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.2

9 years ago- BR gtk-doc, patch by Przemo Firszt <przemo@firszt.eu>
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 19:10:32 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
- BR gtk-doc, patch by Przemo Firszt <przemo@firszt.eu>

9 years ago- ver. 3.4.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3_4_1-1
wrobell [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 22:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
- ver. 3.4.1

Changed files:
    gnome-shell.spec -> 1.45

9 years ago- R: telepathy-mission-control, at-spi2-atk
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 18:36:35 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
- R: telepathy-mission-control, at-spi2-atk

Changed files:
    gnome-shell.spec -> 1.44

9 years ago- added dir for search providers auto/th/gnome-shell-3_4_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 17:48:14 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- added dir for search providers

Changed files:
    gnome-shell.spec -> 1.43

9 years ago- updated systemd bcond description
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 18:21:39 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- updated systemd bcond description

Changed files:
    gnome-shell.spec -> 1.42

9 years ago- enable systemd support by default (fallbak to ConsoleKit on runtime)
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:22:12 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- enable systemd support by default (fallbak to ConsoleKit on runtime)
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    gnome-shell.spec -> 1.41

9 years ago- updated to 3.4.0; merged from DEVEL
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 08:12:34 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0; merged from DEVEL
- added systemd bcond (off by default)

Changed files:
    gnome-shell.spec -> 1.40

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gnome-shell-3_2_2_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 05:08:19 +0000 (05:08 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-shell.spec -> 1.39

9 years ago- updated to 3.2.2.1 auto/th/gnome-shell-3_2_2_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-shell-3_2_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:02:39 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2.1

Changed files:
    gnome-shell.spec -> 1.38

9 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 22:59:17 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    browser-plugin-webkit.patch -> 1.2
    extension-delete.patch -> 1.2

This page took 0.888372 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.