packages/gnome-remote-desktop.git
2 weeks ago- updated to 41.0 master auto/th/gnome-remote-desktop-41.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 19:55:41 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- updated to 41.0

4 weeks ago- updated to 40.2 auto/th/gnome-remote-desktop-40.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 18:31:31 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- updated to 40.2

5 months ago- updated to 40.1 auto/th/gnome-remote-desktop-40.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 May 2021 19:46:19 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- updated to 40.1

6 months ago- updated to 40.0 auto/th/gnome-remote-desktop-40.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 18:13:19 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- updated to 40.0

13 months ago- initial auto/th/gnome-remote-desktop-0.1.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 20:19:37 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.16625 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.