packages/gnome-keyring.git
5 months agoup to 3.28.2 master auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.28.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 May 2018 08:47:44 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
up to 3.28.2

6 months agoUpdate to 3.28.0.2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.28.0.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 09:26:48 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Update to 3.28.0.2

7 months agoUpdate to 3.28.0.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.28.0.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:13:17 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Update to 3.28.0.1

7 months agoAdd BR: openssh-clients (there is a check for ssh-add and ssh-agent). Release 2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.28.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:35:39 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Add BR: openssh-clients (there is a check for ssh-add and ssh-agent). Release 2

7 months agoUpdate to 3.28.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.28.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:11:26 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Update to 3.28.0

15 months ago- updated to 3.20.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.20.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:05:04 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.1

2 years agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 23:06:46 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Update to 3.20.0

2 years agoUpdate to 3.18.3 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.18.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 22:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.3

- removed obsolete -collection_alias.patch

2 years agoadded upstream patch to fix firefox hang if used with gnome-keyring auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.18.2-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 16:32:50 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
added upstream patch to fix firefox hang if used with gnome-keyring

- rel 2

2 years agoUpdate to 3.18.2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.18.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 19:34:22 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.2

2 years agoUpdate to 3.18.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.18.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 19:12:50 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.1

3 years ago- dependencies cleanup, verbose files in common dirs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 08:46:55 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
- dependencies cleanup, verbose files in common dirs

3 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:14:46 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0

3 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.16.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 19:24:41 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.0

3 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.14.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 18:48:11 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:14:13 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- updated to 3.14.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.14.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:44:29 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.12.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
- updated to 3.12.0

4 years ago- %{_libdir}/pkcs11 dir is owned by filesystem now
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:45:55 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
- %{_libdir}/pkcs11 dir is owned by filesystem now

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.10.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:27:43 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.10.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 05:52:58 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.10.0

5 years agoUpdate to 3.8.2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 12 May 2013 10:55:48 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.2

5 years agoUpdate to 3.8.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.8.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.1

5 years ago- adjusted for p11-kit 0.16+ directory layout
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:03:05 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
- adjusted for p11-kit 0.16+ directory layout

5 years agoUpdate to 3.8.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:50:41 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Update to 3.8.0

- removed -am.patch (applied upstream)

5 years ago- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 15:15:01 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.3 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.6.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 08:20:12 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.6.2-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-3.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 18:51:41 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

6 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 22:04:58 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

6 years ago- versioned install time dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
- versioned install time dependencies

6 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:03:07 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0

6 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3_4_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-3.4.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:21:28 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.96

6 years ago- don't build static modules just to remove them afterwards
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:53:40 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- don't build static modules just to remove them afterwards

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.95

6 years ago- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-keyring-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 22:04:10 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.94

6 years ago- package missing dir auto/ti/gnome-keyring-3_2_2-2
lisu [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 12:32:32 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
- package missing dir
- rel 2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.93

6 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3_2_2-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-3_2_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:37:51 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.92

6 years ago- updated BRs/Rs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- updated BRs/Rs
- updated libs/devel/static/apidocs descriptions (now libgck+libgcr, not libgnome-keyring)

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.91

6 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3_2_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.90

6 years ago- updated to 3.2.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-keyring-3_2_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 20:19:06 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.89

6 years ago- security by obscurity breaks functionality?
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 10:22:28 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
- security by obscurity breaks functionality?

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.88

6 years ago- updated to 3.0.3 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3_0_3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 27 May 2011 09:47:55 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.3

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.87

6 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3_0_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 20 May 2011 23:03:26 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.86

6 years ago- updated to 3.0.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-3_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 10:48:02 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.85

6 years ago- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-keyring-3_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 17:14:10 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.84

6 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE) auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_32_1-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 13:33:20 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.83

6 years ago- use %glib_compile_schemas auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_32_1-3
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 16:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- use %glib_compile_schemas
- release 3

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.82

6 years ago- compile schemas after deps being installed (use posttrans for that); rel 2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_32_1-2 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_32_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 08:20:41 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- compile schemas after deps being installed (use posttrans for that); rel 2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.81

6 years ago- Up to 2.32.1
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- Up to 2.32.1

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.80

6 years ago- added BReq: cairo-devel
emes [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 23:44:29 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
- added BReq: cairo-devel

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.79

6 years ago- updated to 2.32.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_32_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 09:15:38 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.78

6 years ago- updated to 2.30.3 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_30_3-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_30_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 15:09:41 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.3

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.77

6 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:34:30 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring-fix_service_file_creation.patch -> 1.2
    gnome-keyring-use_org.freedesktop.secrets.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- updated to 2.30.2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_30_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:33:50 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2
- removed obsolete -fix_service_file_creation.patch and
  -use_org.freedesktop.secrets.patch

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.76

6 years ago- fixes bug https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=611002
arvenil [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 23:46:15 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
- fixes bug https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=611002

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring-use_org.freedesktop.secrets.patch -> 1.1

6 years ago- fixes service file creation
arvenil [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 23:45:54 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
- fixes service file creation

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring-fix_service_file_creation.patch -> 1.1

6 years ago- added -fix_service_file_creation.patch
arvenil [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 23:13:34 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
- added -fix_service_file_creation.patch
- added -use_org.freedesktop.secrets.patch
- release 3

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.75

6 years ago- unify pam package name: rename pam module to pam-pam_gnome_keyring; rel 2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_30_1-2 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_30_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 28 May 2010 10:22:08 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
- unify pam package name: rename pam module to pam-pam_gnome_keyring; rel 2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.74

6 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_30_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 21:22:46 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.73

6 years ago- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 17:55:02 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.72

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_28_2-2 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_28_2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 15:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.71

6 years ago- __gtkdocize
sparky [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:32:24 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- __gtkdocize
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.70

6 years ago- applied upstream
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 18:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- applied upstream

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring-bug-595698.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- updated to 2.28.2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_28_2-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_28_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 18:32:08 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2
- removed -bug-595698.patch (applied upstream)

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.69

6 years ago- rebuild auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_28_0-3
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:03:13 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 3

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.68

6 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_28_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 23:12:49 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fix https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=595698
  gnome-keyring-daemon doesn't exit properly when the session ends

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring-bug-595698.patch -> 1.1
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.67

6 years ago- updated to 2.28.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_28_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 20:40:02 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.0

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.66

6 years ago- drop ca@valencia locale auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_26_3-2 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_26_3-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 13:00:04 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- drop ca@valencia locale
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.65

6 years ago- updated to 2.26.3 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_26_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 22:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.3

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.64

6 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_26_1-2
hawk [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:45:07 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.63

6 years ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_26_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_26_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 18:33:12 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.62

6 years ago- updated to 2.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_26_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 18:24:02 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.61

6 years ago- added temporary workaround for libtasn1 without m4 macro
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 16:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
- added temporary workaround for libtasn1 without m4 macro

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.60

6 years ago- updated to 2.24.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_24_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_24_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 11:35:39 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.59

6 years ago- updated to 2.24.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_24_0-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_24_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 20:29:52 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.0

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.58

6 years ago- updated to 2.22.3 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_22_3-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_22_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 17:38:21 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.3

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.57

6 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_22_2-2
hawk [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 15:48:50 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.56

6 years ago- updated to 2.22.2 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_22_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 31 May 2008 19:57:30 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.55

6 years ago- updated to 2.22.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_22_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_22_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 07:19:59 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.1

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.54

6 years ago- updated to 2.22.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_22_0-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_22_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 20:04:45 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.53

6 years ago- ghost soname symlink auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_20_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 06:50:19 +0000 (06:50 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlink

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.52

6 years ago- updated to 2.20.3 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_20_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 20:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.3

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.51

6 years ago- updated to 2.20.2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_20_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 24 Nov 2007 22:58:56 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.50

6 years ago- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_20_1-2
ankry [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 23:22:29 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.49

6 years ago- updated to 2.20.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_20_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-keyring-2_20_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 16:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.1

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.48

6 years ago- 2.20.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_20_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 16:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
- 2.20.0

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.47

6 years ago- R: dbus >= 1.1.2
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 18:13:13 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- R: dbus >= 1.1.2

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.46

6 years ago- updated to 2.20; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-keyring-2_20-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 17:24:17 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.45

6 years ago- updated to 0.8.1 auto/th/gnome-keyring-0_8_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 21:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.1

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.44

6 years ago- updated to 0.8 auto/th/gnome-keyring-0_8-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 17:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.43

6 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 Feb 2007 16:47:18 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring-single-unlock-dialog.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- updated to 0.7.92 auto/th/gnome-keyring-0_7_92-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 Feb 2007 16:46:27 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.92
- removed obsolete single-unlock-dialog patch

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.42

6 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/gnome-keyring-0_7_3-0_1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:46 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.41

6 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:53 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.40

6 years ago- up to 0.7.3
czarny [Sun, 14 Jan 2007 10:40:20 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.3
- todo added (Patch0 needed?)

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.39

6 years ago- release 2 (rebuild with P: *.la) auto/th/gnome-keyring-0_6_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Nov 2006 13:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- release 2 (rebuild with P: *.la)

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.38

6 years ago- 0.6.0 auto/th/gnome-keyring-0_6_0-1
grzegol [Mon, 4 Sep 2006 17:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- 0.6.0

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.37

6 years ago- 0.5.2, apidocs subpkg, update deps auto/th/gnome-keyring-0_5_2-1
freetz [Mon, 21 Aug 2006 16:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- 0.5.2, apidocs subpkg, update deps

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.36

6 years ago- rel.2, updated deps, --as-needed support auto/th/gnome-keyring-0_5_1-2
freetz [Wed, 12 Jul 2006 18:08:35 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
- rel.2, updated deps, --as-needed support

Changed files:
    gnome-keyring.spec -> 1.35

This page took 0.53863 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.