packages/gnome-flashback.git
5 weeks ago- updated gnome-bluetooth dependencies, release 2 master auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.44.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 May 2022 17:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
- updated gnome-bluetooth dependencies, release 2

2 months ago- updated to 3.44.0 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.44.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 21:12:20 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
- updated to 3.44.0

7 months ago- updated to 3.42.1 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.42.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
- updated to 3.42.1

7 months ago- updated to 3.42.0 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.42.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 18:59:08 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
- updated to 3.42.0

14 months ago- updated to 3.40.0 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.40.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 06:52:05 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.40.0

20 months ago- updated to 3.38.0 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:02:51 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.0

22 months ago- updated to 3.36.4 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.36.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:14:21 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.4

2 years ago- updated to 3.36.3 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.36.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 04:11:12 +0000 (06:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.3

2 years ago- up to 3.36.1 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.36.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 22:10:43 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
- up to 3.36.1

2 years ago- cleanup (status-notifier code is embedded now)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:57:24 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
- cleanup (status-notifier code is embedded now)

2 years ago- updated to 3.34.2 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.34.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:28:54 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.2

2 years ago- up to 3.34.1 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.34.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 08:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
- up to 3.34.1

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.24.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 23:04:23 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:54:14 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
- updated dependencies

5 years agoUpdate to 3.24.0 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:25:54 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.22.1 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.22.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:25:50 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.22.0 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.22.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 09:16:24 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.0

6 years ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

6 years ago- new auto/th/gnome-flashback-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 20:26:04 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.045953 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.