packages/gnome-color-manager.git
3 months ago- up to 3.30 master auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.30.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 07:07:51 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
- up to 3.30

19 months ago- rebuild with exiv2 0.26 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.24.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:53:47 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- rebuild with exiv2 0.26
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- updated to 3.24.0 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.24.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:36:22 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.0

2 years agoUpdate to 3.22.2 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.22.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 22:26:45 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.20.0 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.20.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:19:04 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.0

3 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.18.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 08:08:18 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.0
- added symlinks patch (workaround for rpm glob problems)

4 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.14.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:31:07 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:11:37 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.14.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:27:35 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
- updated BRs

4 years ago- up to 3.14.2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- up to 3.14.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.12.3 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.12.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.3

4 years ago- up to 3.12.2 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.12.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 14:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- up to 3.12.2

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.10.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.10.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoUpdate to 3.10.1 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 10:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.1

5 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 20:03:46 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

5 years agoUpdate to 3.8.2 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.2

6 years agoUpdate to 3.8.1 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.8.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:12:23 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.1

6 years agoUpdate to 3.8.0 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 09:37:39 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Update to 3.8.0

- removed obsolete -build.patch

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.6.0-2 auto/ti/gnome-color-manager-3.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 13:20:42 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoUpdated to 3.6.0 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3.6.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 16:33:32 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.0

6 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 20 May 2012 20:30:57 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.19

6 years ago- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 09:58:48 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.18

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3_2_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 05:08:11 +0000 (05:08 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.17

6 years ago- up to 3.2.2 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3_2_2-1 auto/ti/gnome-color-manager-3_2_2-1
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 20:37:41 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.16

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3_2_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:49:10 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.15

6 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3_2_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.14

6 years ago- 3.2.0 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3_2_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:49:14 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
- 3.2.0
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.13

6 years ago- S: shared-color-profiles auto/th/gnome-color-manager-3_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
- S: shared-color-profiles
- /var/lib/color moved to filesystem

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.12

6 years ago- moved dbus introspection data to main package (used by gcm-session)
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 18:37:42 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- moved dbus introspection data to main package (used by gcm-session)

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.11

6 years ago- package /var/lib/color directory
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 18:33:27 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- package /var/lib/color directory

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.10

6 years ago- merged from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 17:40:36 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.9

6 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache GNOME_2 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-2_32_0-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:47 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.8

6 years ago- ver. 2.32.0 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-2_32_0-1
Szymon Siwek [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:07:20 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- ver. 2.32.0

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.7

6 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-2_30_1-1 auto/ti/gnome-color-manager-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 16:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- updated to 2.30.0 auto/th/gnome-color-manager-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- updated to 2.29.4
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 20:39:12 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.29.4

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- libtoolize
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 16:27:00 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- libtoolize

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd41-sgml, gnome-common, gnome-doc-utils, intltool
sparky [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 21:14:28 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd41-sgml, gnome-common, gnome-doc-utils, intltool

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- initial PLD release
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 20:29:40 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    gnome-color-manager.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.391261 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.