packages/gnome-builder.git
6 weeks ago- updated to 3.38.1 master auto/th/gnome-builder-3.38.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.1

2 months ago- updated to 3.38.0 auto/th/gnome-builder-3.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 14:54:32 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.0

5 months ago- updated to 3.36.1 auto/th/gnome-builder-3.36.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 08:03:09 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.1
- suggest python3-jedi for python auto-completion

6 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-builder-3.36.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 May 2020 23:10:53 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- updated to 3.36.0 auto/th/gnome-builder-3.36.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 May 2020 19:43:05 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.0
- removed obsolete meson0.52,doc patches

7 months ago- llvm rebuild auto/th/gnome-builder-3.34.1-8
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:07:57 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
- llvm rebuild
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- vala rebuild auto/th/gnome-builder-3.34.1-7
Jan Palus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
- vala rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

7 months agofix python shebangs
Jan Palus [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 16:27:25 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
fix python shebangs

11 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-builder-3.34.1-6
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 12:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- added doc patch, help (-doc) and apidocs are back auto/th/gnome-builder-3.34.1-5
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:53:19 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- added doc patch, help (-doc) and apidocs are back
- gnome-builder-vala executable is a part of vala-pack, not vala vapi
- release 5

12 months ago- updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:10:47 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
- updated dependencies

12 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-builder-3.34.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 21:54:31 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-builder-3.34.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 00:09:21 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- vala package no longer noarch auto/th/gnome-builder-3.34.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 14:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
- vala package no longer noarch

13 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/gnome-builder-3.34.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 14:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- rel 1

13 months ago- fix building using meson 0.52
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 14:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- fix building using meson 0.52
- updated files

13 months ago- up to 3.34.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 10:42:32 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
- up to 3.34.1

14 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-builder-3.32.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 23:03:58 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- llvm rebuild auto/th/gnome-builder-3.32.2-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 20:47:08 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
- llvm rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- up to 3.32.2 auto/th/gnome-builder-3.32.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 May 2019 15:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
- up to 3.32.2

23 months ago- updated to 3.28.4 auto/th/gnome-builder-3.28.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 21:26:30 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
- updated to 3.28.4

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-builder-3.28.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 19:09:01 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- files updated, rel 1 auto/th/gnome-builder-3.28.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:11:49 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- files updated, rel 1

2 years ago- partial files update
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
- partial files update

2 years ago- added comment about the patch
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 07:53:59 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
- added comment about the patch

2 years ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 07:48:26 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
- updated BRs
- remove unknown gcc option that breaks gir-scanner

2 years ago- started update to 3.28.0, GIR crao doesn't build (broken prser)
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 08:04:53 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
- started update to 3.28.0, GIR crao doesn't build (broken prser)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-builder-3.26.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 08:02:39 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-builder-3.26.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:38:15 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- BC gd-devel auto/th/gnome-builder-3.26.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:17:14 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
- BC gd-devel
- rel 2

3 years ago- vala bcond only for plugin auto/th/gnome-builder-3.26.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:05:44 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
- vala bcond only for plugin
- updated files
- rel 1

3 years agoup to 3.36.2, files need update
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 17:33:27 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
up to 3.36.2, files need update

3 years ago- rebuild with ruby 2.3 auto/th/gnome-builder-3.24.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 05:57:49 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- rebuild with ruby 2.3
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- mm-common no longer used auto/th/gnome-builder-3.24.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:42:05 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
- mm-common no longer used

3 years ago- updated to 3.24.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 03:41:16 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.2

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/gnome-builder-3.24.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:44:55 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- BR gspell-devel
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:36:44 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
- BR gspell-devel

3 years ago- updated files
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- updated files

3 years ago- restore some plugins
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:39:20 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
- restore some plugins

3 years ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:52:49 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
- updated BRs

3 years ago- up to 3.24.0
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:26:13 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- up to 3.24.0
- mm is gone
- files need update

3 years agoAdd S: python3-lxml and TODO
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:37:21 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Add S: python3-lxml and TODO

3 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/gnome-builder-3.22.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:33:01 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- added sysprof plugin auto/th/gnome-builder-3.22.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 18:15:56 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
- added sysprof plugin

3 years ago- updated to 3.22.4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 10:51:41 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.4
- package idemm library (in -mm*)
- updated dependencies

3 years ago- added TODO
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 21:00:30 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
- added TODO

3 years ago- fix internal linking auto/th/gnome-builder-3.22.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:53:06 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
- fix internal linking

3 years ago- up to 3.22.3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:31:19 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- up to 3.22.3

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-builder-3.22.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 19:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 3.22.1 auto/th/gnome-builder-3.22.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 19:24:59 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- up to 3.22.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/gnome-builder-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 20:49:38 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

4 years agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/gnome-builder-3.18.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-builder-3.18.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 06:49:47 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- added html-preview plugin auto/th/gnome-builder-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 18:06:28 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- added html-preview plugin

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:11:04 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1
- added link patch (fixes internal libsearch linking)
- WIP on gtk-webkit4 update for html-preview plugin

5 years ago- updated to 3.16.3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 May 2015 20:14:16 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.3

5 years agoNew
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 May 2015 20:25:47 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
New

This page took 0.705597 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.